Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 252 252
Interesting and fun game The game keeps you busy - you can do a bunch of tasks and then check in on it here and there without being tied to the game for hours at a time. One warning - you do need to purchase gold coins to really get anywhere in the game. But as long as you play carefully you can keep it at a minimium and it won't end up costing you any more than a regular game. September 24, 2013
Totally addicted to it! It's almost like an offline version of Farmville, but better because you don't have to worry about begging for items or neighbors! I'm absolutely addicted to it! Have it on my PC, phone, and kindle. :) July 1, 2013
Very Good Very Good strategy. Full of things to do but I'd prefer to pay ($$$) once a time to use the game FOREVER with no energy limit. August 28, 2013
All-time favorite This game has quickly become my favorite of all time. I played a social farming game for a few years and finally stopped because every quest relied on neighbors to finish it and real money had to be spent in order to obtain the "good" stuff. In Farm Up, you can use real money to buy gold coins, but you can easily play this game with no actual dollars spent. The quests are challenging and are self-attainable. No begging for items. June 10, 2013
Farm UP I have really enjoyed this game, lots of things to take care of, energy refills quickly and by clearing weeds, rocks and tree stumps you can earn more. If you should happen to let your crops die a couple of gold coins revives them all and if you decide to purchase more gold coins they are cheap. May 26, 2013
Farm Up - a great game great game to keep busy with, the challenges are great, repairing, building, going to school absolutely great! I got to level 37 and then the update happened and that was the end of my game! Still miss it though but I would not like to have to start from scratch again! Nearly perfect but still a great game! February 1, 2014
This Game is the Bomb The only draw back is now it is the only game I want to play and I have a lot of Big Fish Games that are GREAT! Oh and the full all day energy is pricey. October 27, 2013
Gripped I love Farm Up, totally addicted never had to buy coins to get energy. You have to have patience to play this game I'm at level 32 now and still loving it. If you are looking for a quick game this is not for you August 28, 2013
relaxing this is a good game with plenty to do but didn't feel the need to rush May 11, 2013
very fun farm game A great game to play and very fun July 2, 2013
21-30 of 252 Reviews <<prev 2345...26next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.