Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 241 241
Farm up is the best!!! Full of adventure and interest!!! May 31, 2013
good stradegy game Im really enjoying playing this game May 11, 2013
Super! Its a very good game! I love it! May 26, 2013
Very good game Interesting casual game. Nicely relaxing but addictive...like eating peanuts. I use this game as a reward for getting things done around the house :) May 26, 2013
Love this game I love this game. I can't wait until i get further in the game. I just started to play this game this morning. Have fun playing. Happy gaming. May 26, 2013
really addicting! Addicting game! Should allow play on social network! May 23, 2013
Great game for relaxation. I love this game. I is great for relaxing your mind. August 13, 2014
Farm Up I love this game but would love to buy it and need to be clearly offered a chance to buy the game. July 31, 2014
Expand I really like this game it is easy to play. The only thing I want to know is will the expand to other areas? June 27, 2014
BEST FARM GAME EVER THIS IS THE BEST FARM GAME EVER BUT WHAT DOES ONE DO AFTER LEVEL 55 I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED WHEN EVERYTHING STOPPED AT 55. I THOUGHT IF I UPDATED IT WOULD CONTINUE A NEW GAME BUT IT DID NOT AND I LOVED THE CUPID GAME THE BEST AND I LOST HIM I DO NOT LIKE THE WHEEL GAME CAN I GET CUPID BACK June 25, 2014
31-40 of 241 Reviews <<prev 23456...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.