Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 241 241
Fun to play without having to pay for the extras Fun to play without having to pay for the extras because you really get to learn how these people really do make their money without having to spend your own on the in game purchases. April 9, 2014
That wonderful to have a game that i love a lot,very create and more time to play and i recommend this game. Very challenge for everyone can make your own farm in the way you want ,so am i .I think this game make us (family) be together more,and thank you to let play free of this game .I recommend this game. March 11, 2014
"Fun farming game!" very cool,keeps me on my feet,good game and i love the game. January 29, 2014
Great Game! Review & Suggestions This is a great game! So much fun to play. Grow all sorts of plants and animals...I love making this a full working farm..Producing product as well as animals and the quests help you discover all the options in the game. My only request from the company would be to allow the player to expand the farm. I've filled up the available space and I still have more I want to create! Enjoy! January 26, 2014
Great Farming Game! I love this game because you have to use strategy and you get to farm! Similar to Facebook's Farming games, but you don't have to rely on neighbors for help in advancing. The storyline is great and so are the graphics and sound. January 24, 2014
additive game love it keep adding more thing to do August 20, 2013
Addicted!!!! So much fun, I am addicted!!! It needs to come out for IPhone now too!!! August 11, 2013
fun time management game not enough energy ! otherwise it's fun and challenging. August 8, 2013
Love it but! I am totally obsessed with this game. The gold coins are cheap as compared with the money spent in Farmville. I had 40,000 silver coins and 15,000 of it disappeared for no reason. Then the whole scene got smaller like it was farther away. I foolishly bought 1 day's energy (24 hours). Don't do that; you feel like you have to play it too much.. I still love it! August 4, 2013
Realy fun!!! the best time managment game i,ve play ! July 27, 2013
41-50 of 241 Reviews <<prev 34567...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.