Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Hearts are a-flutter! Just released:

  • CUPID IS HERE!
  • WATCH FOR SPARKLING ARROWS!
  • NEW! BRONZE KEY AND BIG GIFT!
  • HEARTS BEAT ALL OVER THE FARM!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 214 214
Farm up is the best!!! Full of adventure and interest!!! May 31, 2013
great game i loved this game kept my interest and i dont get bored May 13, 2013
Great game This game is very addicting and fun. I am in love with this game May 15, 2013
very good loots of fun i engouy the game very mach fun fun fun May 14, 2013
fun strategy game I enjoyed the interaction between characters, graphics were excellent, challenging fun game May 9, 2013
Fun to play without having to pay for the extras Fun to play without having to pay for the extras because you really get to learn how these people really do make their money without having to spend your own on the in game purchases. April 9, 2014
Farm up bigger? I love this game but I am curious. My Farm is full of things and I am running out of room So is there ANY way to increase the size of my farm? just curious. March 23, 2014
That wonderful to have a game that i love a lot,very create and more time to play and i recommend this game. Very challenge for everyone can make your own farm in the way you want ,so am i .I think this game make us (family) be together more,and thank you to let play free of this game .I recommend this game. March 11, 2014
Happy Farmer love this game. i play it on a couple other devices. March 3, 2014
Fun Farming game Love the game,but frustrated now because my animals dont produce and disappear. February 14, 2014
41-50 of 214 Reviews <<prev 34567...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.