Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Hearts are a-flutter! Just released:

  • CUPID IS HERE!
  • WATCH FOR SPARKLING ARROWS!
  • NEW! BRONZE KEY AND BIG GIFT!
  • HEARTS BEAT ALL OVER THE FARM!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 214 214
Great Farming Game! I love this game because you have to use strategy and you get to farm! Similar to Facebook's Farming games, but you don't have to rely on neighbors for help in advancing. The storyline is great and so are the graphics and sound. January 24, 2014
I absolutely "LOVE" this game!!! I'm on level 26 and I still have not started farming out of the state yet but I'm lookin' forward to it! One of the main things I like about this game is getting a new vegetable or flower or tree to plant and seeing what it looks like as it grows! I'm used to playing games like Cradle of Persia, Cradle of Rome, and this game just "grew" on me. January 5, 2014
IS a very good game Is a very good game to play and have fun easy to learn to play is a very great game . December 17, 2013
Hooked This is the best farm game I have ever played. If you have every played Chefville on Facebook than this is the farm game for you. I can't say enough about it and sure hope they can do another game like this where you actually have the farm. LOVE IT and it was a free game on Big Fish for you PC. November 6, 2013
Farm Up I love the game, It is the closes to farming of any game so far, I have so much fun, each animals reactions are great, You can play the game all you want. If you want to purchase gold to do something extra, it is a lot cheaper than FB or Zygna & you get more. All I can say is try it you will love it. I have gotten a higher enegry amount as I move up in levels, I have used the 4 hr unlimited & have gotten so much more enegry in the jars, so I never have to worry about enegry. Big Fish you hit it on the money this time. This kind of game I would be happy to buy. Again I LOVE IT. November 5, 2013
wow wonderful game , want more factory & anther city in this game October 29, 2013
Relaxing, Chill-Out Game Sometimes a gal just needs an easy to play, fun little game. Farm Up is very similar to Farmville. It's free to download and play, but you can purchase gold coins. However, I don't feel the pressure to make a purchase and I like that you don't have to find a gazillion neighbors to play. I can play (and pay) at my own pace - and that's the most endearing trait of this game. October 28, 2013
This Game is the Bomb The only draw back is now it is the only game I want to play and I have a lot of Big Fish Games that are GREAT! Oh and the full all day energy is pricey. October 27, 2013
farm up this is a very good game like the quests just like it September 29, 2013
lovin' this game i really love this game.the people seem soooo real September 27, 2013
51-60 of 214 Reviews <<prev 45678...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.