Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 241 241
I recomment this game I enjoy it and play late night and afternoon after work and when I can't sleep its a great game July 24, 2013
Addictive I found this game years after it had been released. I had no troubles, I guess all the bugs were fixed by the time I bought it. Almost to the end and already thinking about how I will play it again. Would highly recommend. Very addictive. July 20, 2013
Great game This is a great game and I highly recommend. It is engaging and I enjoy the orders. Downside is waiting for new orders. Something about playing this game makes my computer overheat. I had to restart the game on four different occasions very frustrating especially since I had to start the game from the beginning. When I play now I turn on a fan and check into the game ever so often. Despite the game starting over I still recommend this game. July 7, 2013
LOVED it !!!! I truly enjoyed the 60 minutes of play of this game.. It's like no other game I've played before.. I'm really considering purchasing it.. VERY fun game and I'd reccomend this game to anyone June 29, 2013
FUN for work I love playing this game when I,m at work. November 27, 2013
love I love playing games that are real fun November 25, 2013
Farm Up Well as I did try this game for about 2 days I got so aggravated waiting and waiting for energy to refill and planted a bunch of things an everything died when I got back to the game the next day.... I deleted it. I then re-installed it and tried again, figuring things out without reading any tutorial or reviews, finding where to buy stuff and how to accumulate exp points quickly, I now cant get enough of playing this game. Yes it is a farm game, YES things do go slow and it does repeat itself but ..... as you get higher in the levels you get to do more an more interesting things in this game. I don't understand where some people are saying you have to PAY for things in this game.... once again YOU DONT.... When you log in everyday you get a gold coin which is nice because those gold coins can be very helpful for some of the quests. You have a lot of achievements you can also get too which is fun to look forward to as you start leveling up. I am now level 23 and have been playing pretty much every day and I am totally enjoying this game!! This is nothing like a facebook game either, facebook games you HAVE to pay to level up or get things quicker this game YOU DONT. If your up for a challenge in growing plants, veggies, animals, fishing, building things... then this game is totally for you! June 2, 2013
very good loots of fun i engouy the game very mach fun fun fun May 14, 2013
Farm Up Great game. have only been playing for a day so far but am totally hooked already :) June 25, 2013
great game i loved this game kept my interest and i dont get bored May 13, 2013
51-60 of 241 Reviews <<prev 45678...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.