Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 236 236
Very addictive love it love this one fun lots to do and tons of quests hope you will be adding more levels am at 29 now and enjoy playing thru out the day a good one for the whole family to enjoy doing together May 15, 2014
Farming Fun This game is a lot like Farmville but you do not have to ask friends for things which makes it a lot more fun to play! May 2, 2014
Awesome Game! I personally love this game, the animals are adorable, the missions are reasonable, everything is perfect! :D April 28, 2014
Farm up bigger? I love this game but I am curious. My Farm is full of things and I am running out of room So is there ANY way to increase the size of my farm? just curious. March 23, 2014
Happy Farmer love this game. i play it on a couple other devices. March 3, 2014
Fun Farming game Love the game,but frustrated now because my animals dont produce and disappear. February 14, 2014
Great Farming Game! I love this game because you have to use strategy and you get to farm! Similar to Facebook's Farming games, but you don't have to rely on neighbors for help in advancing. The storyline is great and so are the graphics and sound. January 24, 2014
I absolutely "LOVE" this game!!! I'm on level 26 and I still have not started farming out of the state yet but I'm lookin' forward to it! One of the main things I like about this game is getting a new vegetable or flower or tree to plant and seeing what it looks like as it grows! I'm used to playing games like Cradle of Persia, Cradle of Rome, and this game just "grew" on me. January 5, 2014
IS a very good game Is a very good game to play and have fun easy to learn to play is a very great game . December 17, 2013
Hooked This is the best farm game I have ever played. If you have every played Chefville on Facebook than this is the farm game for you. I can't say enough about it and sure hope they can do another game like this where you actually have the farm. LOVE IT and it was a free game on Big Fish for you PC. November 6, 2013
61-70 of 236 Reviews <<prev 56789...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.