Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 250 250
great game i loved this game kept my interest and i dont get bored May 13, 2013
Great game This game is very addicting and fun. I am in love with this game May 15, 2013
fun strategy game I enjoyed the interaction between characters, graphics were excellent, challenging fun game May 9, 2013
love to play these games i love this it is a place where you can be a kid for once November 23, 2014
Really fun game Been playing this for a long time now and haven't gotten tired of it. Cute animal graphics, play at your own pace. November 21, 2014
great game i play this all day, just wish the energy bar filled a little quicker and that i could make the farm bigger because it limits you to how much stuff you can have on your farm, but that aside i really love playing this and it is so addictive. October 11, 2014
Most awesome farming game ever It is amazing that it is totally free and not just 60min free. i enjoy it so much i forget about everything around me lol. October 9, 2014
fun This is a lot of fun. I so enjoy playing this game. September 20, 2014
I recomend this game to anyone who enjoys time management games :-) To all lovers of time management games, this is a stop you will want to be sure to check out. I highly recomend Farm Up I play for hrs at a time! August 26, 2014
Ray chandra i very happy can play this game,it's amazing August 24, 2014
61-70 of 250 Reviews <<prev 56789...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.