Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Hearts are a-flutter! Just released:

  • CUPID IS HERE!
  • WATCH FOR SPARKLING ARROWS!
  • NEW! BRONZE KEY AND BIG GIFT!
  • HEARTS BEAT ALL OVER THE FARM!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.6 5 214 214
love it !!!! i play this game every day, its free i had it for a long time and today i payed 1.26 euro because i just couldnt get enough and played all of the low-cost things, you will have months of free-time playing and it wont cost you a cent just a fantastic game!! there should be more like this i am a big fan!! August 29, 2013
additive game love it keep adding more thing to do August 20, 2013
Addicted!!!! So much fun, I am addicted!!! It needs to come out for IPhone now too!!! August 11, 2013
fun time management game not enough energy ! otherwise it's fun and challenging. August 8, 2013
Love it but! I am totally obsessed with this game. The gold coins are cheap as compared with the money spent in Farmville. I had 40,000 silver coins and 15,000 of it disappeared for no reason. Then the whole scene got smaller like it was farther away. I foolishly bought 1 day's energy (24 hours). Don't do that; you feel like you have to play it too much.. I still love it! August 4, 2013
Great Game I really didn't think I would like this game, but it didn't take long to get hooked. Yes, it is very playable without spending a penny however I have spent a small amount so far. With the coins I bought I was able to purchase so many hours of unlimited energy which opened the game up even more for me. You are not pestered to spend and I find the game very game player friendly. Only one thing I would ask of the developers is to provide achievements for all crops and products, not just the few they have now. The game Dorfleben on FB has really perfected achievements. August 1, 2013
GREAT GREAT GAME i am on level 37 and boy i am having fun yes it does take a lot of time for crops to ripen but if u upgrade all your tools and everyone is at 5 then things will speed up every time the lady does something to the crops hrs are taking off thats a big plus the energy part is a big problem but even that gets easy just plant a lot of broccoli about 100 when it ripens you will get plenty of collectables that you can trade for things you need also you get lots of silver,stars and water bottles right now i have over 6 hundred thousand sliver 3 thousand water bottles 35 gold and 200 plants try to use the trees you dont have to plant them again for a while they just keep giving fruit depending on the fruit also the game will update and there is a lot of new things to do and see this really is a very good game you just gotta no how to work it running out of room though having a hard time placing items but you know me i will work it out. i recommend this game to those that really like strategy and have patience July 28, 2013
Realy fun!!! the best time managment game i,ve play ! July 27, 2013
I recomment this game I enjoy it and play late night and afternoon after work and when I can't sleep its a great game July 24, 2013
hours of tun A good time, that makes the hours fly by. Needs more challenges after a certain point, really! Would be nice if you could expand the farm beyond the now perimeters.It does get repetitious when you get more into the game, but in saying that what there is, is a great game.Get those techs working on giving more, more, more to do. July 23, 2013
61-70 of 214 Reviews <<prev 56789...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.