Bookmark

Farm Up

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



Visit your farms today for:

  • NEW CHARACTER WITH ROULETTE ADDED!
  • BONUSES, UPGRADES, AND QUESTS!
  • UNLOCK FLOURISHING ACHIEVEMENTS!
  • CUTE ANIMALS AND AWESOME PLANTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 223 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Farm Up

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 450 Gold Coins & 10 Energy$ 9.99
  • 2. 200 Gold Coins & 5 Energy$ 4.99
  • 3. 2500 Gold Coins & 99 Energy$ 49.99
  • 4. 70 Gold Coins & 2 Energy$ 1.99
  • 5. 40000 Silver Coins and 10 Energy$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Up 3.7 5 230 230
Cool farm game Good quests...update is great. Use gold to buy unlimited energy and earn huge amounts of gold. July 23, 2013
Farm Up Review Great free game for everyone! It's a time management game where you develop a farm back in the 30's and it's addicting! July 22, 2013
Addictive I found this game years after it had been released. I had no troubles, I guess all the bugs were fixed by the time I bought it. Almost to the end and already thinking about how I will play it again. Would highly recommend. Very addictive. July 20, 2013
LOVE THIS GAME THIS GAME IS SO FUN TO PLAY THATS WHY I DOWNLOAD IT July 8, 2013
Fun Strategy game I likes it.... will recommend to all July 8, 2013
Great game This is a great game and I highly recommend. It is engaging and I enjoy the orders. Downside is waiting for new orders. Something about playing this game makes my computer overheat. I had to restart the game on four different occasions very frustrating especially since I had to start the game from the beginning. When I play now I turn on a fan and check into the game ever so often. Despite the game starting over I still recommend this game. July 7, 2013
Time management I LOVE farming!!! Quest achievement is good, also lots of hidden bonuses. July 5, 2013
farm up is relaxing this game is lovely, fun and relaxing. No rushing, or timing, just planting and catching butterflies. I avoid games that have the words , frenzy, mania, rush, etc, i play to relax and this game is a relaxing game. I do HATE the 'energy' thing though. I would love to see more games like this (minus energy binds). the graphics are appealing, i keep the music muted. the game play is easy.. very nice game June 9, 2013
VERY ADDICTIVE & FUN I love everything about this game, i played it all day yesterday!! June 3, 2013
Thank you Felix for the free game This is a very nice game and even nicer since it's free. I enjoy playing it and planning all the planting in order of the time I have to spend on the game. You can't just quit after 5 minutes, you haven't done or seen anything! Thanks again and have fun everyone. June 2, 2013
81-90 of 230 Reviews <<prev 7891011...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.