Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 980 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...  Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition 4.2 5 97 97
I guess I'm the exception to the fun factor on this one I really did not care for this game. I played for the trial period and only found one HOS. The graphics were good, that's why I gave 2 stars, otherwise I found it boring. I expect far more HOS in a HOS game. January 1, 2013
To slow I am the odd one out. I didn't enjoy game at all. I loved the first one so was excited to play this one. I found the flow to be very slow. It was like the creators concentrated more on the mysticism instead of getting the game to move along. Must be me, I just didn't have patience to watch each scene play out, especially when playing a demo. I want to play game then if I like I will buy and spend more time absorbing every storyline detail. I have no desire to buy this one. December 30, 2012
My nightmare I am an avid game player and I must say this was one of the worst to follow and the double clicking is very annoying and the hints useless. January 4, 2013
Nightmare Realm... In the End [Yep, a nightmare & so glad it's the end] My review pretty much states how I felt about the game; I know I'm in the minority group but feel no shame in expressing my opinion. I tried liking this game... I REALLY TRIED!!!!! I even reinstalled on another computer to retrial it and agghhhh.... the title states the truth... it is true... It's a nigtmare realm of a game (to play, that is#. Sorry, but I can't hold back my true dislike of this game. It was totally disjointed and bazaar and not in the sense of interesting, intriquing bazaar, it was just made no sense, frustratingly formulated, dull and nightmarish. Whew... glad I could hit delete and WAKE UP from this one. :p Just awful. :( January 5, 2013
AWFUL, AWFUL, AWFUL I agree whole heartedly with Bomar. Slow doesn't begin to describe how long it took for cut scences to finish & moving from one area to another was also a challenge. The story had no rhythm or momentum & I found it VERY tedious & boring. Don't waste your time with the trial version much less buy it. I can't wait to delete this game! December 30, 2012
Horrible Game! I can't believe that the quality of your Hidden Object games has sunk so low. This one was so awful I couldn't even finish the trial. How about offering something light and fun instead of every single one of them being dark and evil? Yuck! Thanks for letting me have my say. December 31, 2012
It Sucks the hints are useless and you can't get past the beginning you can't change the pictures in the portal if you put them in the wrong hand and you can't find but 3 out of 4 pictures and can't find the diary and like I said the hints are terrible no use at all. January 1, 2013
91-97 of 97 Reviews <<prev 678910next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.