Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 980 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...  Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition 4.2 5 97 97
An Outstanding Game for the New Year! This is just a lovely, lovely game. The creators have produced a game that manages to evoke the scary qualities of the nightmare, at the same time that the story achieves its themes of healing and new beginnings. This game should not be missed. As a long time Big Fish enthusiast, I've played all of the best games on the site. This one ranks right up there, among the best. Enjoy! December 31, 2012
Wonderfully Spooky Game This game builds on the story of the first Nightmare Realm but IMHO is even better than the first. The graphics are very clear and excellent. Here we have it all, a great story, interesting puzzles and challenging interactive hidden object scenes. What more could one ask for in a game? Not much, because here the developer has given us pretty much a complete package for hours of fun. I would suggest that this game is not for children and parents should decide whether their child is mature enough to handle the storyline. For me, I love it! The developers did a great job on bringing back Emily and her mother. Kudos on this wonderful game! December 30, 2012
Spooky and greate game The story is very interesting and I want to know how to save the father. I played only the one hour and could only safe the daughter. The sound due to the story is very spooky and related very well to the story. I like the graphic to the game. It look that each szene is like a picture and that is the special flair of the game and make it diffetent. I could only say that you should buy the game. December 31, 2012
One of my favorites! This is a great game and I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a good story, great graphics, fun yet not overly easy puzzles. I am really glad I bought this one! January 2, 2013
Wow! Wow - I could not stop playing this game! It is so interesting and fun, it's really hard to take a break from it. The game is very different and creative. Thanks and kudos to the developers! January 6, 2013
this game has it all!!! Every now and then a game comes along that has it all - and this is the one. The graphics are extraordinary, the storyline engaging, the puzzles challenging (skip button helps too) - this intelligent, enormously creative game is pure pleasure to play. A ginormous thank you to the developers - you've done a superb job with this one. Games like this are rare, but most definitely worth the wait. Thank you thank you thank you. January 1, 2013
Loved It Simply one of the best games from Big Fish I have played in a long time. Reminded me a bit of Drawn. December 31, 2012
Game of the Year! Forget the recently announced games of the year: this is THE game of the year. I was going to write a long, detailed review of this game, but it ended up being too long. If you're reading this right now, you're wasting time: buy the game and play it. I've been a member of Big Fish for a long time and my list of games purchased is quite long, but I haven't played a game this good in just about as long as my membership. Visuals: outstanding Game-play: excellent Puzzles: wonderful Length of Game: bountiful Story: entertaining CE edition: worth it, finally! It's been a long time since I said that. Thanks to the developers and to Big Fish. December 30, 2012
Best since Drawn: The Painted Tower!! Beautiful, haunting and immersive. A wide range of puzzles, mini-games, HO and interactive scenes. This is not a game to rush through, but to enjoy as it unfolds. I played in hardest mode, but you have all you need to steadily progress. Wonderful game! *Played on Acer AspireOne netbook with no problems! December 31, 2012
Love this sequel Not much to add to some already well written reviews of the game play. I own the first Nightmare Realm and this one doesn't disappoint. Beautiful graphics and I like the adventure over multiple HO scenes. Some of the puzzles were a bit gnarly but worth the effort. I didn't need to use the Hint button so can't comment on that but the Map is excellent as far as letting you know where you have a task. A jump map would have been nice but it's not a deal breaker for me. I'll be purchasing this game because I enjoyed it and it's right up my game playing alley. A big Thank You to the Devs on this one! Brilliant job and can't wait to see where you take us next. December 30, 2012
11-20 of 97 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.