Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 980 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...  Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition 4.2 5 97 97
a great game to finish this year one of the best games I've ever played. It has everything!! December 30, 2012
Great Challenge Nice graphics, great story and time challenging. Happy New Year on this game! December 30, 2012
Better than the first Wow amazing.. I thought we would never find another but here it is. Epic adventure with a great storyline, gorgeous artwork, inventive, imaginative and just downright fun. Comperable to the drawn series and that's a tall order. Collectible oragami with story cards to go along with. Loved the rolling dice that signalled a card with more background story. Loved all the puzzles. The making of doors, faces and spray painting postmen. You must enter into several paintings to right things as well as travel through a dark and dangerous world to save your husband from execution. Fabulous. This is a must play for anyone who loves a good story and some great puzzles. Even the adventure play and inventory objects are imaginative. Very good. Loved it. January 3, 2013
enjoyed alot!! I really enjoyed this game and it was different than so many of the others that are just repeats with a different name! January 2, 2013
lots of play time interesting story line, puzzles challenging but not too hard, took a while to get through it, well worth the price. January 1, 2013
Nightmare on Realm Street! This is my first game from these developers. Not having played the first Nightmare Realm, it was quite confusing to understand exactly what was going on at first and I found the gameplay different from what I was used to. However, once I got to the cells I began to 'get it' and I found it extremely enjoyable. The puzzles are ones I have not seen before and they are challenging. The few H0S (only 4 in the main game - 21 puzzles) are extremely well done, very interactive and even contain interactive puzzles. The graphics are beautiful and reminiscent of the Myst games. The Hint button is extremely helpful. However, some gamers may find the puzzle Skip button slow to refill. The map is different and instead of a journal there are cards that tell you about progress. You collect origami animals and objects throughout which fill up character cards that give you information about the people you meet along the way. The bonus is beautifully bright and colourful and brings the story together. In the bonus every H0S has interactive objects to be found. This developer also cares about what we think as they are inviting comments in a thread they have created in the game forum on this site. Since I'm interested in how it all began, I'll play the first one now. I'd recommend to play them in the right order to fully understand what is going on. Great game! January 1, 2013
Unusual, reminiscent of Return to Ravenhearst, A lovely game, I loved the mini games reminiscent of the door puzzles in Return to Ravenhearst i.e. work out what to press, fiddle with, to get results, I enjoyed this challenge. I also enjoyed the break from dark and sombre, which was achieved by entering pictures to new bright worlds. The HO scenes were enjoyable too, every item depended on doing something first e.g. putting sunglasses on dino so he couldn't see you take something. Graphics, story, music all of good quality. An all round excellent re-playable game. January 17, 2013
Exellent Just loved it, great fun, something a bit different and entertaining. January 16, 2013
Beautifully done!!! I really enjoyed the beauty of this game; kind of made you feel like you are in a magical land. Some very gorgeous scenes and soothing sounds. I definitely is more of an adventure game with very little HO games in the demo session. I like more HO and not so many puzzles, but will probably get this when it comes out with the SE. It really was an enjoyable hour this evening. I remember playing the 1st Nightmare Realm and I enjoyed it too and will play it again before I get this one. December 30, 2012
Very Rare Hauntingly beautiful game. First it is not a kids game. Too spooky. I love spooky, but to my surprise it took me on what felt like a spiritual journey. I have never felt a game that made me feel spiritual in a small way. The graphics were so beautiful. This game does take patients for all the little bits of reading through out and you need your thinking cap on, but some scenes were so peaceful and the music was perfect. The HOs were a little bit hard and the hint button really was no help. It told me what I already knew I needed to do, but not hint at the area to find what I was looking for to accomplish the goal. This game goes right up with my favorites list and a must have. Can hardly wait to buy this one. January 9, 2013
21-30 of 97 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.