Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 980 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...  Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition 4.2 5 96 96
Beautifully Done The graphics one of the most beautifully done. The story was amazing, it kept me immersed the whole time. The game play went smoothly right along with the story. It never felt clunky or too much of any one thing. I hope they keep cranking out games like this one. Bravo Big Fish! January 7, 2013
Nightmare Real - In the End Great, realy a great game and I loved to play. January 6, 2013
Kudos to Creativity and the Spirit of Adventure: Kudos to Creativity and the Spirit of Adventure: I am glad to see this game uses imagination and many new ideas. These talented artists, writers, developers have imagined a different world of unusual images and themes. Lots of surprises to keep me challenged. A FUN game. This one is unique as most games use the same old tired storylines, games and graphics as though they borrow elements from other games. A big round of applause to you developers! Thank you. January 4, 2013
"pulls you in" hidden object game You don't want to leave the game....graphics were off the chain!!! Everything about this game is on hit!!! YEP!! January 3, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed this thought provoker I bought the original Nightmare Realm on spec and based on good reviews last year and was very pleasantly surprised. This is an excellent follow-up. Like the first game, this also has a surprisingly dark theme, but the approach is eerie rather than gooey. The characters are well developed and engaging and I genuinely wanted to know what happened to them. The main game story ends satisfactorily, with the bonus chapter adds some interesting back story. I don't play with sound on, so no comment there. While not overly challenging, the puzzles are interesting, well integrated and beautiful. They all added something to the story as well - rather than feeling like random filler. For HO hunters, there isn't a vast amount, but what there is is good. The best of the HO scenes are highly interactive and found in the bonus chapter. Overall it looks and plays a treat. Some thinking is required, but the story and the graphics held me happily captive and I will be replaying. January 3, 2013
really cool game At last a really good and interesting game. Beautiful to look at and loads of fun puzzles. Even the HO scenes (of which there are not that many) are new and different. Really enjoyed playing this January 3, 2013
Awesome Game! This game has everything; it's fun, challenging, great graphics, great storyline. Different from the same ol same ol December 30, 2012
Outstanding! I'll add my agreement with most of the other reviews. This game was an astonishing surprise. It's great in pretty much every way. This developer has "grown" a lot since the first Nightmare Realm. I wish some of the others (who've been around a lot longer) would take a page from these guys! You won't go wrong with this game. Kudos again to the team that created it. January 11, 2013
wonderfull game with very nice puzzles I think this game really is the best after 1000 doors. Long play and many good puzzles. The hidding objects are less than normal, so that was good! January 10, 2013
I Love Weirdness Sprinkled With Beauty No need I suppose for yet another review but what the heck I will give one anyway. I am amazed at the creativity. The entire team must have had the same nightmare and then before awakening the nightmare righted and the dream turned to a magnificent fairyland. Well for now anyway but Extractor is still looming and I am sure will return. Good work! January 8, 2013
31-40 of 96 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.