Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 980 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...  Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition 4.2 5 97 97
Excellent game, beautuful graphics and unusual gameplay If you like Drawn and appreciate beautiful graphics then this is the game for you. The minigames are challenging and interesting, the story makes sense and keeps your attention. Generally it is different from many of the games now available and that is welcome. I'm surprised it hasn't done better in the chart, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. January 8, 2013
Excellent!! Nightmare Realm - In the End Collector's Edition Is much better than the first game. The story line is strong and not to many HOD. I love it that way and it's fine by me. If you are interested in the game i suggest to get the SE. I felt that the bonus game is really not needed. It does not add on to the game itself. I feel that the game will not be a disappointment to you, it is over all a very pleasant to play. January 5, 2013
What a great game I have savored playing this game, and drug out the entire collectors edition for several days as I just did not want it to end. It has a unique story line, amazing sound effects, beautiful art and was really cleaver. I am writing this review, even though there have been many reviews written now, to just say bravo to the makers of this game. It was one of the best games of 2012 though it came out on the last day of the year, and was not in the running for an award. Adventure fans, this is one to buy. January 5, 2013
Excellent I loved this..game play is interesting..puzzles are great fun...it's a real nice ending to 2012..loved the music and the bonus game..much nicer than straight HOG which I find very boring..there's more like a little puzzle in each HOG..Thanks Big Fish for a nice ending CE for the year December 31, 2012
Absolutely Wonderful! First I want to say, this is my first review. I truly loved this game from the beginning. The story line, the graphics, and HO were wonderful! I hope they come out with another game like this. I've played many games, but this one is the one that caused me to write a review. I highly recommend this game to anyone. Way to go Big Fish on this one! Yeah March 2, 2013
Simply Superb! I couldn't get over how beautiful these Game Graphics were. Exquisite in every detail! Music was beautiful and well suited to the Game. I love the Haunting Theme. The Storyline was a little vague to me and I couldn't really get into it. The Hint button could have been better and shown you where to go next. Apart from that, simply Superb! February 26, 2013
Unexpected Gem What an amazing game!! I didn't play the first game in this series and you don't need to in order to understand and play the sequel. I didn't even really care for the first 15 minutes of the game and almost didn't buy but just wait until you get into the meat of the game. It's a really cool story. The graphics are just beautiful. I think the developer got the game difficulty just right. The puzzles are really fun. I loved collecting the origami birds. Finally, the bonus chapter for this game is one of my all time favorite bonus chapters and I have played lots of games!! This is money well spent. Go play!! February 1, 2013
Really enjoyed this game. I loved the first one so much that I didn't hesitate to buy the second with even trying it first. I was not disappointed when I began playing. The graphics are just beautiful and I even put one of the wallpapers on my computer screen. The story is so unique and I love the storybook paintings. They're always full of such unique worlds and characters. I loved the map and instead of having a journal you had event cards. The origami collectibles is something I really looked forward to and was not disappointed. The music was very nice to listen to while playing. I'm always so captivated by the game that I don't want to stop playing. overall it was a very enjoyable game. If we're lucky they'll come out with another or at least another wonderful series. January 15, 2013
Scary Good Fun Great game full of great graphics. Quite scary at times but I am a wimp anyway! Challenging and exciting January 5, 2013
Felt like an excited child while playing it For a very long time among all the games I played I was not impressed by the graphics. This game has such a good storyline and graphics that it feels like you are watching a movie from the eyes of a child. I LOVED it!! The puzzles are easy but still the game takes you in and you dont mind it. I strongly advise this game, it was so much fun to play it! Thank you! August 4, 2013
41-50 of 97 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.