Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 980 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...  Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition 4.2 5 97 97
Unexpected Gem What an amazing game!! I didn't play the first game in this series and you don't need to in order to understand and play the sequel. I didn't even really care for the first 15 minutes of the game and almost didn't buy but just wait until you get into the meat of the game. It's a really cool story. The graphics are just beautiful. I think the developer got the game difficulty just right. The puzzles are really fun. I loved collecting the origami birds. Finally, the bonus chapter for this game is one of my all time favorite bonus chapters and I have played lots of games!! This is money well spent. Go play!! February 1, 2013
WOW!!! What a Game!!! I really enjoyed this game, this was a really wonderful game. It's a bit dark and spooky at first but then it gets really good and I bet everyone will enjoy this game. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY!!! January 28, 2013
Really enjoyed this game. I loved the first one so much that I didn't hesitate to buy the second with even trying it first. I was not disappointed when I began playing. The graphics are just beautiful and I even put one of the wallpapers on my computer screen. The story is so unique and I love the storybook paintings. They're always full of such unique worlds and characters. I loved the map and instead of having a journal you had event cards. The origami collectibles is something I really looked forward to and was not disappointed. The music was very nice to listen to while playing. I'm always so captivated by the game that I don't want to stop playing. overall it was a very enjoyable game. If we're lucky they'll come out with another or at least another wonderful series. January 15, 2013
Scary Good Fun Great game full of great graphics. Quite scary at times but I am a wimp anyway! Challenging and exciting January 5, 2013
Great Game This game is creative, fun and has challenging but not nasty frustrating bits. Great graphics and production. June 15, 2013
Fun adventure with tolerable HOGs My 1st review! An indication that I really enjoyed this game. I don't particularly like the HOGs but they were very secondary to the adventure and not terribly difficult or repetitious. Good puzzels that made me think but weren't impossible (and puzzels are my favorite). Really beautiful graphics and music. I also like looking for collectables and they were all there but you had to be looking for them. All in all, one of the better games I've played (and boy have there been a lot!!). June 4, 2013
BEAUTIFUL GAME, EXCELLENT, IMAGINATIVE i believe this is one of the best games out there right now?the imagery is mind blowing and it offers up a very detailed story. the HOS are so cool and really different. the Strategy Guide even keeps pace with your story! May 12, 2013
I like this one better than the first! Review of completely CE This sequel to the first nightmare realm is more of an adventure game than a HO, which I am happy about! There was maybe 4 HO games in this one, the rest were adventure seeking. The bonus chapter is worth getting because it tells you how the shadow comes to pass. Just love love love it! I played on normal and it took me a good bit to finish. May 3, 2013
Bravo! Bravo! This is an adventure game beyond compare. I had so much fun playing this game. It is a "thinker", beautifully done and sets a new high standard for adventure games. This is a must have for adventure gamers! 5x10 fins up. April 20, 2013
Love this. Very different and TONS of puzzles Not a lot of hidden picture games which I loved, and lots of puzzles, some unique. Loved this game! February 10, 2013
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.