Bookmark

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When your daughter, Emily, is suddenly seized by a mysterious force, you must journey to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there… You soon find yourself trapped, racing against time to save your family. Can you track down the creature that cursed your daughter and uncover the secrets behind the Nightmare Realm before it’s too late?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 980 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmare Realm: In the End...  Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition 4.2 5 97 97
WOW!!! What a Game!!! I really enjoyed this game, this was a really wonderful game. It's a bit dark and spooky at first but then it gets really good and I bet everyone will enjoy this game. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY!!! January 28, 2013
A really weird dark game! This is a review based on the sample version. Three modes of play, I opted for Expert. I didn't use a hint so can't comment on how good the hint system is. Death and destruction seem to be the main theme of the game, not sure from what I've played if there will be a happy ending or not, but hopeful none the less! So far, the objects I have used are credible and the game flows quite easily. I was definitely enjoying the game when it abruptly came to a halt so I am just going to have to buy it instead of waiting for the SE! Everything seems quite straight forward and I haven't been taxed too much yet, although one of the puzzles did take me rather a long time, but there was no way I was going to skip it, hadn't quite reached the hair pulling stage when it finally fell into place! The music is really lovely, and creates a great atmosphere within the game. The graphics are good and although do seem a little smudged, it just adds to the general feeling of the game. For some of the hidden items I did find myself right up close to the screen though, so be warned if you have a small laptop! In this CE version there are collectables but I'm not sure what they do, maybe artwork? not sure but it's a bonus that probably won't be in the SE version. Most of the sample is adventure and puzzles, with one hidden object scene, which is interactive and enjoyable. The game itself does feel very weird, and possibly won't be every ones cup of tea, but give it a go if you like the strange and unusual. December 30, 2012
Nice sequel. Wow, it's been over a year since the first game came out...long time for a sequel. I really liked the first game, but this one didn't keep me on my toes as much as the first, and not much in the way of HOGs (only saw one so far-should have more than one in two chapters#. I do agree that you really should play the first game before this one, to better understand what is happening. Nice graphics and game play #although it did bog down in a few places, especially the SG#. Did like the fact that all of the chapters were listed in the SG, even if you couldn't open them, but do not care for SGs that turn the page for you #silly, yes, but I'd rather do it myself...maybe I'm not ready to go to the next page yet#. Games not difficult, but take a bit of thought. Finding the 36 items you need to find is a bit difficult, as they blend in quite well to the scenery and some scenes have more than one #arrrrrrgh#. This game could definitely have benefited from voice overs. Music got annoying very quickly. All that being said, I did like this one, not love it like the first, but liked it enough to buy it and see how they save Dad #if they do). Will wait to get this one "next year," since it won't give me enough for another credit this year. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may thoroughly love this one, or not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews. December 30, 2012
wanted more I really loved the first NIghtmare Realm, and had high expectations for this one. It's a unique story, but I hoped for more in this sequel (I'm being vague so not to ruin the game for others). Let's just say I was disappointed in the plot development. This game would have been spectacular with some more development, and many less gaps in the plot, like my daughter going to college but she looks about 13. The HOS are good but few, and there could have been more minigames too. The bonus game has clever touches but again I was disappointed in the plot. Voiceovers are annoying but can be turned off. The game is a decent length. I never listen to the music so can't comment on it. This game isn't truly creepy, but definitely not for kids. This game just isn't as good as the first. I hope there is a third that echoes the first and ties the whole thing together. January 7, 2013
Absolutely beautiful game! I love this game. Everything about it is great - graphics, storyline, unique puzzles, level of challenge, length of gameplay. It was seriously slow on my computer (5 yo Windows 7 machine) which is the only thing that kept me from rating it 5 stars. Even the HOS were fun and challenging. More like this (and that run on my poor computer) please! December 31, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game fun game with lots of little tricks January 1, 2013
beautiful and fun Fantastic graphics and cut scenes. Story line was good and drew me in with it's fear factor. I was 'afraid' to turn some corners or enter the portals because things jumped up or popped out at you. Lots of fun but a bit too much dialogue in places. HOS were unique and a bit more challenging than some but still fun. Gave only 4 stars because it had some added elements on the map that I involved too much reading and the map did not provide a 'click-and-transport' to another scene so lots of retracing your steps. I hate that but at least the scenery is gorgeous to look at once it is restored. January 1, 2013
Great ending I replayed this game and must admit I had forgotten the end completely. I was genuinely surprised! I was not as fond of the Bonus Chapter but as I said the end was worth it. June 15, 2014
NR - In the End Collector's Good solid game. Solveable puzzles. Pretty good story line. I enjoyed it. Not my favourite game ever and probably won't replay, but I did kill 4 hours quite nicely. Good graphics. Improvements - a few times I found that I had to use a hint to figure out what was next even though normally I don't use them. The post office lever was one of those. January 24, 2013
Good Game i enjoyed the trial game. But not enough to purchase it. January 2, 2013
61-70 of 97 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm: In the End... Collector's Edition

When your daughter, Emily, is taken over by a mysterious force, you must travel to the Nightmare Realm to search for a cure. But nothing could have prepared you for what you find there…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.