Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.5 5 77 77
fun hidden object game it is a fun challenging game. the kind I like to play April 19, 2014
I LOVE THIS GAME! I have purchased quite a few games and so far this one is the best that I have every played! I liked everything about it. June 25, 2013
Hidden objects games I love this game because it keeps me on point at all times when i'm playing July 22, 2013
100% Hidden Object Simply the BEST Hidden Object game in exhistance. If you don't like having to figure out what to do next to get to where you want to go, etc. you will like this game. The Mosaic is unbelievable. Very entertaining. A+++++ June 11, 2013
Excellent no stresser! Sometimes you just want to hunt and seek without a huge challenge....like right before bed. This game is excellent for such times! no story line to drag through or clues to decipher; plenty of scenes and I really like the two different modes to choose from in each box. Not as easy as it looks at first glance, getting all three stars first time around... but not impossible either! Great little game I am very glad I bought! December 22, 2013
Love It Finally, a straight hidden object game. I play hidden object games for just that, finding the hidden objects. This game is great. May 7, 2013
Love HOG (No Adventure, scene to scene...blah, blah, blah!) Super HO game for those of us who love to search for hidden objects but are tired of the "Adventure" aspect in most HOG games today. If you enjoy hidden object games...this one is for you.....I loved it! Many, many hog scenes...hope there will be more like this one. June 1, 2013
Pure and Simple Hidden OBjects FUN without all those story lines. This game is simply objects hidden to find. My favorite type of hidden objects. Spend hours before you know it! December 20, 2013
I'll be coming around the mountain? The mountain is so high up I get dizzy just looking up? June 25, 2013
A True Hidden Object Game Love it!!! Heaps of things to do in lots of HO scenes. Definitely 100% HO game. Look forward to seeing more games like this one. April 20, 2013
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.