Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 69 69
Great HO Game! It's nice to have a complete HO game without all the interruptions from a story line. Games that have storylines tend to have less hidden objects and more story. I like this for variety. April 18, 2013
Best HO game of them all I bought this game ages ago and have been searching for something like it ever since, but NOTHING comes close. In a word it's just plain "classy". No, there's no naff mystery quest involved, it's pure hidden-object-finding with varying levels of difficulty. The many, many scenes are beautiful, as is the accompanying background music. And the different "tools" that can be purchased to help find objects within scenes are unique and lots of fun. In my opinion, the whole polished look of this game is very, very superior to all others. I recommend it highly and that's why I have come back to write this review. January 23, 2014
Great and true Hidden Objects game Love this type of Hidden Object games. It is truly what a hidden object game should be and that is searching for hidden objects.. It is hard and in order to achieve expert you might have to do the scenes a few times. Visual is not the greatest but it is still very playable. If you like to "find" hidden objects and not bother with the dark story lines this is the game for you. May 7, 2013
AS TITLE SAYS, FOR HOG LOVERS ONLY (NO PUZZLES) Don't know why people who dislike straight HOGs are even reviewing this game. Wastes my time when looking for reviews by people who are fair in their ratings. Liked that you could chose different types of locations, such as country, mystery, tropical and mosaic as well as word lists or pictures and can change at any time. Nice jazzy music. Clear graphics. The HOS were nicely detailed and colorful, but I seemed to always be looking for that last object. Also like that you can buy different types of hints with the coins you earn. April 15, 2013
Finally I have been looking for a game like this for months. I fills my Windows screen. Most of the Hidden Objects are clear. Graphics are not fuzzy. I prefer a relaxing game and do not like the time factor. I would prefer regular hints, but a great game. Thanks April 16, 2013
A Hidden Object Challenge Although this is a straight hidden object game, the challenge comes when you have to earn 6 stars for each scene: 3 stars for word list and 3 stars for picture list as you try to beat the clock. This is actually fun and challenging at the same time because the items are cleverly hidden. However, as you find objects, you earn coins. Then you use those coins to buy "helps" to assist you in finding objects, beating the clock, etc. You can replay a scene to try and earn all of your stars before progressing to the next scene. This is how you challenge yourself to get the best time, the best score, and the most coins. This is a great hidden object game and I highly recommend it because it is definitely NOT boring. April 15, 2013
challenger really fun. I liked the fact it was all hidden objects and the level of difficulty made it more fun. April 15, 2013
Very good hidden object game High difficulty makes it challenging and fun. March 15, 2014
Amazing You sure get your money's worth. But I turned the music off. This HO is almost endless. August 10, 2013
I like that I can finish each frame even if I miss the timed mode. The objects are often too small but it is ok for me. I completed all of the boxes but the mosaic box will not let me get the 3 stars per selection even though I completed each one 3 times or more within the time limit!!!!!! I never play with sound so have no comment for sound quality June 12, 2013
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.