Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 80 80
Pandora's Box There was ALOT to do in this game. They're not kidding. It's 100% HOS. First you choose a themed box. Then you progress through the scenes in the box. In each scene you have the potential to earn three golden stars. One is for finding a random object: the Star Item. The next is for entering frenzy mode by finding many objects quickly. The last is for completing the scene in expert time. There are coins to uncover that are used to purchase helpful tools. The achievement section boggles the mind, there are so many. You have the option of toggling between finding an object from a word list or finding an object from a picture. Some of the objects were very hard to distinguish. I also ran into a few words that I didn't recognize. After figuring things out by trial and error, I ended up repeating the scenes a few times to earn my gold stars. You can turn the music WAY down if you're not hip to the smooth jazz. This game could keep you busy for awhile if you're determined to fill all of the stars in all of the scenes and get all of the trophies. If you're at it for 3 hours straight you get the distinguished HARDCORE GAMER award. That's what I'm talking about. :P April 14, 2013
OK Hidden object game If you don't like HO games, I suggest you steer clear of this one! The graphics were ok, but some of the items in the HO's were hard to make out. The music was pleasant if you like jazz, which I do. I don't know whether I would buy this game; I'd like to play it a while longer & then give my opinion. I wouldn't recommend this game without playing it first. April 14, 2013
TIMED HOS The odd thing about this game is that I have played all the scenes before in a different game! The object here is to find as many hidden objects in expert time status. You are also shown the name of a special item to find at some point in the game and only have a few seconds to find this item. You will earn hints and special tools to help find items. The problem is that most of the items are tiny and not easily recognized. It's a fun game to waste an hour but that's about it. En joy! April 14, 2013
the title says it all Straightforward Hidden Object game. If that's what you like, then this is for you. I don't do well with timed games, and having to find things quickly to win points, etc. so I wouldn't buy this game. There are different boxes, scenes, to choose from, and you can buy different items with the points you earn to help you find things more quickly, like a bomb which will knock out 5 things at a time. Happy hunting! April 14, 2013
Kitty's Thoughts: Decent time waster that could be more Alright! I actually purchased this game, I only play it once and a while. Though it doesn't hook me to play it like all the others. However. I will discuss 3 of the factors. Starting with the Challenge, the game is actually even. All you're doing is finding items. This is purely hidden. So, I suggest having this game as one to take a breather from more hardcore breath taking hidden object games. When I don't feel like playing puzzle hardcore dark hidden object games, I come to here. The game gives you a clock to find all the items, but if you decide you don't care to race the clock, then you don't have to. I had played levels where I got 0 stars and still opened the next scene. So, it is not very strict. The next on the list is probably the visual. I have no problem with the scenery when it was light. However, it's the dark ones with the spotlight that raise the seeing problems. When you move your mouse, the background tends to jerk or shake. In certain scenes, it was quite difficult. However, if you feel like spending your coins can solve it, but that determines if you are going after stars. Furthermore, the music is too repetiive. I find myself muting it and playing my own music. Last but not least the fun, It's pretty much strait forward Hidden Object game as it says. So fun will vary. You will get bored of it pretty quickly, so play sparingly to keep it fresh. Other than that, it's an okay game. Not the best, but okay. Actually, I another game is way better. June 5, 2013
Good intentions not so good execution of a game. Based on playing part of the demo. This is straight HO game nothing else. One scene after the other. Graphics are not clear enough and it takes forever to find items due to unclear scenes. In scenes where it lit with a flashlight the whole scene is shaking, what were they thinking? it's annoying. You get to collect stars and coins and can buy hints, nothing exciting, really. The music is OK I guess, I like jazz and this one is soothing. I would suggest you to try it out and decide for yourself, I didn't find it to be worth full price, it is not good enough of a game. April 14, 2013
Frustrating I like HOS and was looking forward to playing this, but I'm finding too many objects are going under different names than I would call them. A huge stein was called a mug. To me those are two different items. And what in the world is a bundle? I will keep playing as I like looking for things, but I doubt I'll ever make the expert level as there's always something I would call by a different name and that takes a lot of extra time to find. May 31, 2013
Graphics Could Be Better The concept of having a game totally dedicated to hidden object is wonderful! I'm not into the HOGs that have you traipse all over the scenes, back and forth to accomplish different tasks. I love the idea of one scene after another that's only hidden objects. That said, the quality of the graphics leave a lot of room for improvement. They're fuzzy and not sharp, so identifying an object is difficult. I like HOGs that have near photographic quality graphics. They use clever ways to blend their objects in, rather than using blurry or "fuzzy" graphics like this game does. Improve the graphic quality, and you'd have a great game for those of us who love nothing but finding the objects! Maybe think about 100% HIdden Objects 2 with vastly improved graphic quality. June 15, 2014
Good HO game If you're into hidden object games but not into a game with a story line, then "100% Hidden Objects" is for you. Just like the game title says, your only objective is to find the hidden objects. The challenge comes in trying to find the hidden objects within a certain amount of time, finding a bonus hidden object and finding a certain number within a few seconds. If you've managed to complete all three tasks, you get bonus coins. Additionally, one of the group of scenes takes place in the dark and you have to find the hidden objects as if you're holding a flashlight. If you've managed to collect enough coins, which you get by completing a scene and completing the three challenges, you can buy a bonus object which lights up the room. You can also buy bonus items that point out where a hidden object is or where five of them are. I did find 100% hidden objects a challenge, but, after a while, I kind of grew bored of it. As I've said, if you don't want to deal with a story line and going back and forth between locations, then this is the game for you. Otherwise, I'd look somewhere else. June 8, 2014
Not for the faint on timed games I was so excited to see this new game... but no option to have "casual/no timed". I have disability with my hands for doing things quick and this was w-a-y too quick. I do like the choice for picture or words to find HO. Some of the words were not right in what we needed to find... maybe go thru it again and revise. I'd probably buy if had no timer, and could see graphics better... don't do well with "in the dark" ones with my vision. Great try though. April 15, 2013
41-50 of 80 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.