Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 78 78
OK Hidden object game If you don't like HO games, I suggest you steer clear of this one! The graphics were ok, but some of the items in the HO's were hard to make out. The music was pleasant if you like jazz, which I do. I don't know whether I would buy this game; I'd like to play it a while longer & then give my opinion. I wouldn't recommend this game without playing it first. April 14, 2013
the title says it all Straightforward Hidden Object game. If that's what you like, then this is for you. I don't do well with timed games, and having to find things quickly to win points, etc. so I wouldn't buy this game. There are different boxes, scenes, to choose from, and you can buy different items with the points you earn to help you find things more quickly, like a bomb which will knock out 5 things at a time. Happy hunting! April 14, 2013
TIMED HOS The odd thing about this game is that I have played all the scenes before in a different game! The object here is to find as many hidden objects in expert time status. You are also shown the name of a special item to find at some point in the game and only have a few seconds to find this item. You will earn hints and special tools to help find items. The problem is that most of the items are tiny and not easily recognized. It's a fun game to waste an hour but that's about it. En joy! April 14, 2013
Kitty's Thoughts: Decent time waster that could be more Alright! I actually purchased this game, I only play it once and a while. Though it doesn't hook me to play it like all the others. However. I will discuss 3 of the factors. Starting with the Challenge, the game is actually even. All you're doing is finding items. This is purely hidden. So, I suggest having this game as one to take a breather from more hardcore breath taking hidden object games. When I don't feel like playing puzzle hardcore dark hidden object games, I come to here. The game gives you a clock to find all the items, but if you decide you don't care to race the clock, then you don't have to. I had played levels where I got 0 stars and still opened the next scene. So, it is not very strict. The next on the list is probably the visual. I have no problem with the scenery when it was light. However, it's the dark ones with the spotlight that raise the seeing problems. When you move your mouse, the background tends to jerk or shake. In certain scenes, it was quite difficult. However, if you feel like spending your coins can solve it, but that determines if you are going after stars. Furthermore, the music is too repetiive. I find myself muting it and playing my own music. Last but not least the fun, It's pretty much strait forward Hidden Object game as it says. So fun will vary. You will get bored of it pretty quickly, so play sparingly to keep it fresh. Other than that, it's an okay game. Not the best, but okay. Actually, I another game is way better. June 5, 2013
Good intentions not so good execution of a game. Based on playing part of the demo. This is straight HO game nothing else. One scene after the other. Graphics are not clear enough and it takes forever to find items due to unclear scenes. In scenes where it lit with a flashlight the whole scene is shaking, what were they thinking? it's annoying. You get to collect stars and coins and can buy hints, nothing exciting, really. The music is OK I guess, I like jazz and this one is soothing. I would suggest you to try it out and decide for yourself, I didn't find it to be worth full price, it is not good enough of a game. April 14, 2013
Frustrating I like HOS and was looking forward to playing this, but I'm finding too many objects are going under different names than I would call them. A huge stein was called a mug. To me those are two different items. And what in the world is a bundle? I will keep playing as I like looking for things, but I doubt I'll ever make the expert level as there's always something I would call by a different name and that takes a lot of extra time to find. May 31, 2013
Not for the faint on timed games I was so excited to see this new game... but no option to have "casual/no timed". I have disability with my hands for doing things quick and this was w-a-y too quick. I do like the choice for picture or words to find HO. Some of the words were not right in what we needed to find... maybe go thru it again and revise. I'd probably buy if had no timer, and could see graphics better... don't do well with "in the dark" ones with my vision. Great try though. April 15, 2013
Get the bad with the good While it was a great idea to come up with a hidden object game that is purely hidden objects, the execution of this game seemed lacking. The jazzy music seemed fine at the beginning, but soon grew repetitive and droning on, which made me sleepy and therefore I could not concentrate on the game itself. So, if you try this, make sure you go into the options menu and turn off the background music. The puzzles were fine, and had an adventure theme to them, Atzec temples, caves, jungles, etc. You have to earn coins to buy tools to ease you along on the puzzles, if you get stuck, which seemed easy at first, but it was really tempting to blast through the tools, and when you were out of coins, you were out of luck. The puzzles that were darkened where you had to look for objects using a flashlight could have been left out, but there was a pay-for tool that would turn the lights on for you, too. There were lots of good things about this game, but there are some not so good things, too. Don't be suckered in by the title, but if you must, you will be pleased to know there are no malevolent spirits, psychotic criminals, or creepy old manor houses filled with logic puzzles lurking around every corner. Hey, but you get the bad with the good, and this most definitely falls with in between. April 23, 2013
game just okay Dont think I would buy this game. I love HO but this one doesn't quite do it for me. I am not into all the games that you have to be guided thur. I like games a little more simple than that can be figured out without a guide. I found some of the HO dont look like what your looking for. April 16, 2013
I was looking forward to this but... I didn't finish the trial. It was too difficult to identify what I was looking for. Even when I found something I not tell what it was and caught myself doing lots of random clicking just to try and find something. The scenes were interesting and the music wasn't bad but the items were just a bit too undefined. April 15, 2013
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.