Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.5 5 76 76
Boring I love HO games, but not this one I found it boring. April 15, 2013
Graphics Could Be Better The concept of having a game totally dedicated to hidden object is wonderful! I'm not into the HOGs that have you traipse all over the scenes, back and forth to accomplish different tasks. I love the idea of one scene after another that's only hidden objects. That said, the quality of the graphics leave a lot of room for improvement. They're fuzzy and not sharp, so identifying an object is difficult. I like HOGs that have near photographic quality graphics. They use clever ways to blend their objects in, rather than using blurry or "fuzzy" graphics like this game does. Improve the graphic quality, and you'd have a great game for those of us who love nothing but finding the objects! Maybe think about 100% HIdden Objects 2 with vastly improved graphic quality. June 15, 2014
Good HO game If you're into hidden object games but not into a game with a story line, then "100% Hidden Objects" is for you. Just like the game title says, your only objective is to find the hidden objects. The challenge comes in trying to find the hidden objects within a certain amount of time, finding a bonus hidden object and finding a certain number within a few seconds. If you've managed to complete all three tasks, you get bonus coins. Additionally, one of the group of scenes takes place in the dark and you have to find the hidden objects as if you're holding a flashlight. If you've managed to collect enough coins, which you get by completing a scene and completing the three challenges, you can buy a bonus object which lights up the room. You can also buy bonus items that point out where a hidden object is or where five of them are. I did find 100% hidden objects a challenge, but, after a while, I kind of grew bored of it. As I've said, if you don't want to deal with a story line and going back and forth between locations, then this is the game for you. Otherwise, I'd look somewhere else. June 8, 2014
Errors Abound, Disappointment Too! A new pure HO game a la "Little Shop" was exciting to me - especially one with Achievements. But alas, from the first scene it was obvious no one error-checked the game. As many Achievements are time sensitive, it's very frustrating when you're wasting time looking for a TOWEL, when in fact you should be looking for a TROWEL. Or perhaps even worse -- clicking on a sunflower, then a bluebell when looking for a FLOWER before finally discovering it's an iris they want. This became so annoying so quickly that I gave up less than 5 scenes into the game. It's not obvious whether they released the game too quickly, or without beta testing....but it doesn't matter. I wouldn't even select this game using a free coupon code. #BTW, a couple of scenes in, I got a correct listing of towel and trowel on a different puzzle. Not sure how that happened.# April 14, 2013
good for kids and beginners Not my cup of tea. It is maybe good practice for HOS games but nothing else to do but look and try and find them all in a short amount of time. No story at all and you really need to turn of the music. May 5, 2013
Not for me The object of this game is to get three stars on each level. Even if you don't you can move on. I guess that's what they call the relaxation part. However how many clues you get for each level depends upon how well you've performed in previous levels. Not great for someone like me who has poor eyesight and sometimes needs extra hints. If you're a die hard hidden object fan with good eyesight or a great deal of patience you might enjoy this, otherwise probably not. April 14, 2013
100% hidden objects I found this game to have poor graphics as it was very hard to distinguish what was what. I hate the games that are dark and need flashlight to find objects and because of the poor graphics the time frame is to short. I don't think I would ever buy this game April 14, 2013
Pure Hidden Object...towel vs trowel I love hidden object games. I was hoping this one would fill the bill. It did not for me, but I play for pure relaxation. I play easy, no timed modes. Either I am old, slow,or bad eyes, but I did,t think the timing for the modes was enough.I didn't make the ranks. The graphics are clear, & the objects easy enough to find IF you know exactly what you are looking for. If I hadn't read some of the reviews first I wouldn't have understood towel was really trowel. I usually do not play sounds or music because they are distracting for me.They are appropriate for this game, but I ended up turning them off as usual. I don't recommend this game unless you don't care about the negatives I mentioned. April 21, 2013
Disappointing As one who loves HO games, I gave this one a try despite the poor ratings. But alas, the reviews were correct. The music was annoying and the items too small to find and identify. April 15, 2013
Not a HOG I care for.. I happen to like HOG's and I have a lot of games with a timer, but this one is just too much and the timer is way too short, even for an expert gamer. Graphics seem a bit old school and not crisp. Game play was a bit disappointing in that I had to click on an object more than once or twice to get it to pick up, which of course messed with the "timer." There are some instructions to the game, but it doesn't explain all of it. As I said, I like HOG's and have a number of straight HOG games. This one just didn't grab me. Too many things to try to accomplish at the same time and just got very confusing and frustrating. Not challenging like an adventure HOG with a story to follow, or a reason to go here or get that. This could have been a fun game, but fell short for me. No buy today either. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Unless I truly hate a game (which is very, very seldom, I will always recommend it so you will at least try it). Thanks for the reviews. April 14, 2013
51-60 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.