Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 69 69
100% hidden objects I found this game to have poor graphics as it was very hard to distinguish what was what. I hate the games that are dark and need flashlight to find objects and because of the poor graphics the time frame is to short. I don't think I would ever buy this game April 14, 2013
Pure Hidden Object...towel vs trowel I love hidden object games. I was hoping this one would fill the bill. It did not for me, but I play for pure relaxation. I play easy, no timed modes. Either I am old, slow,or bad eyes, but I did,t think the timing for the modes was enough.I didn't make the ranks. The graphics are clear, & the objects easy enough to find IF you know exactly what you are looking for. If I hadn't read some of the reviews first I wouldn't have understood towel was really trowel. I usually do not play sounds or music because they are distracting for me.They are appropriate for this game, but I ended up turning them off as usual. I don't recommend this game unless you don't care about the negatives I mentioned. April 21, 2013
Disappointing As one who loves HO games, I gave this one a try despite the poor ratings. But alas, the reviews were correct. The music was annoying and the items too small to find and identify. April 15, 2013
Not a HOG I care for.. I happen to like HOG's and I have a lot of games with a timer, but this one is just too much and the timer is way too short, even for an expert gamer. Graphics seem a bit old school and not crisp. Game play was a bit disappointing in that I had to click on an object more than once or twice to get it to pick up, which of course messed with the "timer." There are some instructions to the game, but it doesn't explain all of it. As I said, I like HOG's and have a number of straight HOG games. This one just didn't grab me. Too many things to try to accomplish at the same time and just got very confusing and frustrating. Not challenging like an adventure HOG with a story to follow, or a reason to go here or get that. This could have been a fun game, but fell short for me. No buy today either. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Unless I truly hate a game (which is very, very seldom, I will always recommend it so you will at least try it). Thanks for the reviews. April 14, 2013
Definite No Buy! The scenes are fairly nice but it doesn't always maintain the same size on your screen. I hate, hate, hate timers. These games are supposed to be fun not panicky. And when I did ask for a hint (for 3 items), I clicked on two of them over and over and over and it wouldn't pick up so I lost "expert" standing and kept losing time because .... well, it just wouldn't. So no buy for me. Too frustrating. April 20, 2013
Glad I Played before buying Love hidden objects - but it helps if you call something what it really is. I have gotten in the habit of playing something I'm interested in before buying. Glad I did this time because 100% Hidden Object was a great title wish I had liked the game more. April 20, 2013
Something Borrowed I love hidden object games when you don't have to lift this or move from scene to scene so when I saw a 100% HOG I tried it for an hour. I was very disappointed because some of the graphics were poor but mainly because these scenes were taken (borrowed) from other Hidden Object Games!!!! April 18, 2013
Ick! This one was just awful. Who cares. May 27, 2013
Boring I like it when there's a storyline to go along with HO fforgiven me this this was waste of time & effort. This be put on the black list. April 15, 2013
great jazz music- but game is a mixed bag i dislike HOGS that are timed, I thought the premise of this game were promising but realized that there are no instructions and that you play against the clock. no fun, not relaxing. The best thing is the jazz music in the background, something i usually mute but not this game. November 7, 2013
51-60 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.