Bookmark

100% Hidden Objects

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
100% Hidden Objects

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

100% Hidden Objects 3.4 5 68 68
Pure Hidden Object...towel vs trowel I love hidden object games. I was hoping this one would fill the bill. It did not for me, but I play for pure relaxation. I play easy, no timed modes. Either I am old, slow,or bad eyes, but I did,t think the timing for the modes was enough.I didn't make the ranks. The graphics are clear, & the objects easy enough to find IF you know exactly what you are looking for. If I hadn't read some of the reviews first I wouldn't have understood towel was really trowel. I usually do not play sounds or music because they are distracting for me.They are appropriate for this game, but I ended up turning them off as usual. I don't recommend this game unless you don't care about the negatives I mentioned. April 21, 2013
Disappointing As one who loves HO games, I gave this one a try despite the poor ratings. But alas, the reviews were correct. The music was annoying and the items too small to find and identify. April 15, 2013
Not a HOG I care for.. I happen to like HOG's and I have a lot of games with a timer, but this one is just too much and the timer is way too short, even for an expert gamer. Graphics seem a bit old school and not crisp. Game play was a bit disappointing in that I had to click on an object more than once or twice to get it to pick up, which of course messed with the "timer." There are some instructions to the game, but it doesn't explain all of it. As I said, I like HOG's and have a number of straight HOG games. This one just didn't grab me. Too many things to try to accomplish at the same time and just got very confusing and frustrating. Not challenging like an adventure HOG with a story to follow, or a reason to go here or get that. This could have been a fun game, but fell short for me. No buy today either. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find it quite enjoyable. Unless I truly hate a game (which is very, very seldom, I will always recommend it so you will at least try it). Thanks for the reviews. April 14, 2013
Something Borrowed I love hidden object games when you don't have to lift this or move from scene to scene so when I saw a 100% HOG I tried it for an hour. I was very disappointed because some of the graphics were poor but mainly because these scenes were taken (borrowed) from other Hidden Object Games!!!! April 18, 2013
Ick! This one was just awful. Who cares. May 27, 2013
Boring I like it when there's a storyline to go along with HO fforgiven me this this was waste of time & effort. This be put on the black list. April 15, 2013
great jazz music- but game is a mixed bag i dislike HOGS that are timed, I thought the premise of this game were promising but realized that there are no instructions and that you play against the clock. no fun, not relaxing. The best thing is the jazz music in the background, something i usually mute but not this game. November 7, 2013
NOT FOR ME ..... I love hidden object games but I took no pleasure in playing this game. The graphics were crowded and the items so small that I just could not find them within the time limits. It is demoralising to keep on losing so in the end I binned it.! If you have excellent eyesight or a very large screen computer it could be OK. I was playing on a lap top. May 17, 2013
Missing I love the idea of a Hidden Objects game without a story... just lets get on with it! However, I didn't like the illustrations, I found them wishy washy and blurry, and there are too many object that don't look like the things they are supposed to be depicting. If the illustrations had been clearer, perhaps even photographic is an option, I would have bought it. May 12, 2013
This game really fell short. I enjoy HO games but this one disappointed. Object discription was vague on a lot of the items. Several bugs, Items not being removed when clicked. This could have been a really good HO but just to many things wrong. April 25, 2013
51-60 of 68 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.