Bookmark

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dynamic duo of Richard Castle and Kate Beckett are at it again and they need your help. You will be tasked with tracking down a killer responsible for killing innocent victims that are oddly connected. However, this isn't any ordinary killer. The crime scenes are unique and dynamic, and designed to lead you off course. With each crime, things begin to hit closer to home. Eventually an eerie pattern becomes clear during the investigation. Will you be able to find the killer before there is another victim?

  • Spot items and places from the TV show!
  • Fantastic interactive HOG scenes will keep you engaged
  • Engaging storyline written with the creators of the show!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 363 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover 4.1 5 124 124
LOVED IT!!! Was one of the best HOS games i have ever played! Loved the story line and always made me want more! I strongly recommend to ANYONE!!! The music is quite fun as well. August 23, 2013
Awesome I love the T.V. show and I really like the game. Fun! August 1, 2013
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!! I LOVE Hidden Object / Adventure Games. I have played CSI, Hidden Mysteries, James Patterson's Women's Murder Clubs etc. This was by far one the BEST games I have played! The game play is long, well worth the money you pay. It's a game that you could play over and over again. I enjoyed the conversations between the characters and it had so many scenes (which was unexpected) as most of the hidden object games I've played have quite a few limited scenes. The scenes are great, the HOS sections are easy and fun - all round just a great game. Definitely loved this game and I will definitely recommend it! August 1, 2013
Excellent Game I love Castle on TV, and this is one of the most original and fun games I have played. I hope to see more Castle games in the future. June 14, 2013
A game that was not boring I really liked this game. It was realistic. The witchy and ghost games get a bit too much. This kept my interest and was fun. Thank You for something different. I hope you do a sequel. HR Gombert June 9, 2013
Enjoyed it! Was a fun game although a little simple. Need a second one! June 1, 2013
Enjoyable Game This was really a neat game. Very well done. Good story and not too hard. Enjoyed moving from place to place quickly with help from the investigation board. May 29, 2013
What a joy for crime fans!! I have just finished playing this game and am suffering from withdrawal symptoms!! It is a great story, nice mix of hidden objects and puzzles (I am not a fan of very complicated puzzles, but was able to do quiet a few) Map is great, and hints are available, Such a joy to play a game without those awful rats and spiders that some developers produce, This is every bit as good as a collectors edition, and a good length of game play, Would give this 10 stars if I could, More like this please!! May 29, 2013
Big fan and loved the game! I was so thrilled to see this game was of "Castle" one of my favorite shows. I enjoyed playing it. May 28, 2013
Enjoyable version of the tv series with excellent graphics Very much enjoyed this game - it has excellent graphics and good story line. Puzzles could be a little more imaginative and there is a tricky one right at the start which could be a bit off putting but the characterisations and art work is outstanding. Highly recommended. May 19, 2013
41-50 of 124 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Solving murder has never been so much fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.