Bookmark

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dynamic duo of Richard Castle and Kate Beckett are at it again and they need your help. You will be tasked with tracking down a killer responsible for killing innocent victims that are oddly connected. However, this isn't any ordinary killer. The crime scenes are unique and dynamic, and designed to lead you off course. With each crime, things begin to hit closer to home. Eventually an eerie pattern becomes clear during the investigation. Will you be able to find the killer before there is another victim?

  • Spot items and places from the TV show!
  • Fantastic interactive HOG scenes will keep you engaged
  • Engaging storyline written with the creators of the show!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 363 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover 4.1 5 117 117
Almost perfect Let me start by saying I've never seen the show and normally play Time Management or empire building games. However, this game pulled me in right away, I enjoyed the puzzles and liked the fact that I didn't have to use the hint button constantly. A major positive was that it didn't have random hidden object scenes in places you'd never stumble back to like some of these games have. That is a pet peeve of mine. I would have given it 5 stars if you could replay the puzzles after the end of the game. Then it'd be perfect and enjoyable more often for me but it was definitely worth the price even without that feature. It was a nice way to spend my Saturday. June 2, 2013
Fun game. I enjoy this game. I love the show too. Good quality characters but do wish they would talk. A lot of dialogue. May 4, 2013
Good game I find this a very Good game, nevertheless has borring puzzels. December 14, 2013
Worth playing Although the graphics are older this is a fun little game to play, worth buying October 1, 2013
Good for Castle Fans The game is an exact version of the show. For parents that use parental controls for their teens or tweens, this is a good game for them. It has some wonderful teaching tools while entertaining. It's perfect for an overnight party or eliminating boredom during hazardous weather -- after the homework's finished. September 2, 2013
More Castle please I had a great time with this. The graphics were great and the story had some pleasing twists and turns. Lovely mix of pathos and comedy, just like the show. August 14, 2013
Fun and Cute reminded me of the TV show and what the would say and act, I could hear each characters voice in my head. July 28, 2013
I rarely finish a game....played this in 24 hours. Loved it. I loved that the exit on this game was quick and my spot was saved automatically. I enjoyed the choice of solving or not solving a puzzle. Puzzles were not so difficult that I became bored. Hints were available very quickly. Hoping there are more Castle games. July 21, 2013
Just that little bit too easy I love the series so had to try this, but like other series spin off games, it just didn't quite do it for me. I found it just a little bit too easy. There is a map that will tell you at any time where to go so you don't have to think about it. The hidden object scenes are graphically superb but I found every object within seconds. I never once had to think what to do next, it just lead me there. The only level of challenge came from a few of the puzzles but I would say they were particularly hard, they just took a bit of time to work out. All in all, it's not a bad game, just lacked the brain factor! July 16, 2013
Great! Being Castle series fan, and I love games, I think this is a pretty good game. Not GREAT, but it gave me a bit of a challenge and I like that. June 10, 2013
71-80 of 117 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Solving murder has never been so much fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.