Bookmark

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dynamic duo of Richard Castle and Kate Beckett are at it again and they need your help. You will be tasked with tracking down a killer responsible for killing innocent victims that are oddly connected. However, this isn't any ordinary killer. The crime scenes are unique and dynamic, and designed to lead you off course. With each crime, things begin to hit closer to home. Eventually an eerie pattern becomes clear during the investigation. Will you be able to find the killer before there is another victim?

  • Spot items and places from the TV show!
  • Fantastic interactive HOG scenes will keep you engaged
  • Engaging storyline written with the creators of the show!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover 4.1 5 132 132
Fun and Cute reminded me of the TV show and what the would say and act, I could hear each characters voice in my head. July 28, 2013
Great! Being Castle series fan, and I love games, I think this is a pretty good game. Not GREAT, but it gave me a bit of a challenge and I like that. June 10, 2013
Good game, nice change It was a nice change from the usual. May 26, 2013
Loved it!! This isa great game..it's a murder mystery all in one!..I love the show so I figured I would like the game and I did,so much so that I purchased it for my mom also,which I do often when I get a game I really like...Thanks again devs! May 26, 2013
Loved It Too! Fun, relaxing, easy, but not boring, attractive visually. Love murder mysteries set in contemporary times. Wish I didn't have to look so hard for this type of game. May 25, 2013
Love Castle If you like Castle you'll enjoy this. It's a quick play, buy hopefully there will be more editions May 24, 2013
Liked It I always watch the TV show, so had to try this game. The graphics are great. The characters really look like the actors but there are no voices. The hidden objects are not that hard and if you go back (which I personally don't like), the items you picked before are gone. Puzzles are okay, but had to skip a few -- would have liked to see how they were done. May 15, 2013
Good hidden object game, especially for Castle fans I'm a big fan of Castle, so I was excited to play this game. I found the puzzles challenging but not really hard (there's any easier mode if you have a hard time with puzzles). The story was great, definitely felt like an episode of Castle. The only thing that would have made it a lot better was having the actual Castle theme & music play during the game. May 13, 2013
Oh Castle. How Do You Do It This is based on the full game, which I did enjoy, because I am a Castle fan. If you are not a Castle fan or one who desires hours upon hours of searching for objects and playing Mensa type mini games, ya ain't gonna like it. I love it. The fun for me was, as I said, I am a Castle fan. The developers did a great job in capturing the nature of the TV show and having the blessing of ABC I'm sure didn't hurt. The fun wasn't so much in the game itself as in the nature of the characters on TV that they imitated so well. The banter, the seriousness, the fun of the chase is all here. The visuals were really well done. The Hidden Object Scenes were very clear and accurate. That is a nice way of saying they were easy. The only thing I didn't care for was the music. It did get irritating after a while. I just wish they had used voice overs instead of the bubbles, but I suppose it could have been the costs involved, but it sure would have make the game a bit more enjoyable. As I alluded, the game is easy. The HOS are simple and the minis even more so. For me to say minis were easy, they were easy. So the level of challenge was not the purpose I bought the game. I bought the game for the storyline. It was well put together with a beginning, middle and an ending that was pretty predictable, but entertaining as well. So, if you are a Castle fan, or if you are just looking for a way to pass a few hours, this is a great game and I recommend it. May 10, 2013
Fun Game For Fans of the Show For fans of the show, this is a fun game. I do wish that there were voiceovers rather than having to read the dialogue, but I can hear the characters in my head, so it's not a huge deal. That said, though, for people who aren't fans of the show, that's a definite downside. Regardless, I enjoyed the game itself and the storyline (which read like an episode of the show). It's not super challenging, but it's not a cakewalk either. Overall, a fun game. May 8, 2013
91-100 of 132 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Solving murder has never been so much fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.