Bookmark

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dynamic duo of Richard Castle and Kate Beckett are at it again and they need your help. You will be tasked with tracking down a killer responsible for killing innocent victims that are oddly connected. However, this isn't any ordinary killer. The crime scenes are unique and dynamic, and designed to lead you off course. With each crime, things begin to hit closer to home. Eventually an eerie pattern becomes clear during the investigation. Will you be able to find the killer before there is another victim?

  • Spot items and places from the TV show!
  • Fantastic interactive HOG scenes will keep you engaged
  • Engaging storyline written with the creators of the show!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover 4.1 5 135 135
Great Game This is a very challenging game. The graphics are awesome. Is was very fun to play and try to keep ahead of the killer. My only regret is that there was only one crime to solve. Being a fan of the show, I was hoping for more, but I hope more are on the way. I fully recommend this game. June 11, 2013
What a joy for crime fans!! I have just finished playing this game and am suffering from withdrawal symptoms!! It is a great story, nice mix of hidden objects and puzzles (I am not a fan of very complicated puzzles, but was able to do quiet a few) Map is great, and hints are available, Such a joy to play a game without those awful rats and spiders that some developers produce, This is every bit as good as a collectors edition, and a good length of game play, Would give this 10 stars if I could, More like this please!! May 29, 2013
Never Judge a game by its name Engrossing storyline Lots of hos !!! Long play for me, about 5 hours No voice, have to read the book...haha! Relaxing game that I did not get frustrated with wearing out the sneakers and the brain! Will enjoy playing this game again! Highly recommend for HOG lovers!!!!! May 25, 2013
HAD TO BUY IT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. DIDNT HAVE TO CHANGE CURSERS. ONLY PLAYED FOR ABOUT 10MINUTES AND JUST HAD TO BUY. I GOT CAUGHT UP IN IT. ALMOST LIKE WATCHING A CRIME SERIES ON TV, YOU KNOW? HAS A MAP TOO. AND HOS HAS TWO DIFFERENT PLAYS, WORDS OR SILOETTES. SORRY FOR MISPELLING. May 4, 2013
fun just like the tv series if you like castle the tv series you will enjoy this game May 4, 2013
i absolutely loved this game!!!!! i am a fan of the show and it stays true to form with the way things are done and the characters. the graphics are great!!!!!! skips charge rather fast. best use of my money in a long time. i like the other games i have bought but i love this game. of course i love the show as well. that may have something to do with it. June 2, 2013
Wish I could keep going with another storyline. This is so close to the real Castle, you feel like you're really helping to solve a murder! Loved it. The HO's are easy but the mini-games can prove to be a bit difficult. You actually have to use your brain. Let's get more of these instead of all those dark unreal games that are a waste of time and money. June 1, 2013
Great Game! I never played a game based on a real tv show so I didn't know what to expect. I was rather pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed the storyline where the murders were based on novels and the whole layout of the game. The mini-games were fun and diverse. The graphics were extremely clear and bright. Overall, it was a very relaxing game to play and I would definitely buy another one like it. June 7, 2013
More Please!!! Loved the game and the storyline - more please, and as soon as possible!!! June 6, 2013
Really enjoyed the game! Love the show!!! Loved the game! Bring on more Castle Mysteries! June 2, 2013
21-30 of 135 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Solving murder has never been so much fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.