Bookmark

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dynamic duo of Richard Castle and Kate Beckett are at it again and they need your help. You will be tasked with tracking down a killer responsible for killing innocent victims that are oddly connected. However, this isn't any ordinary killer. The crime scenes are unique and dynamic, and designed to lead you off course. With each crime, things begin to hit closer to home. Eventually an eerie pattern becomes clear during the investigation. Will you be able to find the killer before there is another victim?

  • Spot items and places from the TV show!
  • Fantastic interactive HOG scenes will keep you engaged
  • Engaging storyline written with the creators of the show!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover 4.1 5 125 125
Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover Great fun, especially after watching some of the TV series. When is the next one coming out? July 22, 2014
Very enjoyable Game. It was nice to play in a so called "real world" instead of all the castles and imaginary worlds of most games. The map was helpful and sped up the game for me. June 28, 2014
So good that... I have started watching the TV show. Perhaps not the best 'hidden object' game I've played, but extremely enjoyable and intrigued me enough to start watching the TV show. I really enjoyed this game! June 4, 2014
Hidden Object Game very fun game wish they made a PS3 game that would be cool i think as well May 22, 2014
I want more like this! This was an enjoyable game. Lots of variety and an excellent story line. I wish there were more games like this one! May 4, 2014
A great game! Huge fan of the show, so was delighted with how good this game is, and how much fun it was. A great story line, good graphics and while it isn't the hardest game in the world, it's not easy either. I really hope there's another Castle game soon, as this has left me hungry for more. April 14, 2014
Classic ABC Castle Been a fan of the series, so I immediately bought this game since I'm a sucker for mystery games. I must say it did not disappoint me with its challenging minigames and spot-on twists and turns. Would have been better if there were voice overs to draw the fans in, but it compensates well since I personally just read the dialogues with the actor's voice in my head. Overall a great buy, especially for fans of the show. February 6, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVED IT!! I am a huge CASTLE fan and this game was so much like the show. Castle always had to put in a remark or two. I wish though on the "conversations," they actually spoke instead of just reading what they say. However, since I watch the show, I could kind of feel the tone in their voices. This game was so much like the show. When is another "Castle" game coming to Big Fish? I will certainly buy it. January 6, 2014
awesome game !! i totally LOVED this game !! play it ! December 10, 2013
"Fun Hidden Object Game" I enjoyed playing castle: Never Judge a Book by it's Cover and I am a fan of the television show. September 25, 2013
31-40 of 125 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Solving murder has never been so much fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.