Bookmark

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The dynamic duo of Richard Castle and Kate Beckett are at it again and they need your help. You will be tasked with tracking down a killer responsible for killing innocent victims that are oddly connected. However, this isn't any ordinary killer. The crime scenes are unique and dynamic, and designed to lead you off course. With each crime, things begin to hit closer to home. Eventually an eerie pattern becomes clear during the investigation. Will you be able to find the killer before there is another victim?

  • Spot items and places from the TV show!
  • Fantastic interactive HOG scenes will keep you engaged
  • Engaging storyline written with the creators of the show!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover 4.1 5 125 125
Fun game. I enjoy this game. I love the show too. Good quality characters but do wish they would talk. A lot of dialogue. May 4, 2013
Good game I find this a very Good game, nevertheless has borring puzzels. December 14, 2013
Worth playing Although the graphics are older this is a fun little game to play, worth buying October 1, 2013
Good for Castle Fans The game is an exact version of the show. For parents that use parental controls for their teens or tweens, this is a good game for them. It has some wonderful teaching tools while entertaining. It's perfect for an overnight party or eliminating boredom during hazardous weather -- after the homework's finished. September 2, 2013
More Castle please I had a great time with this. The graphics were great and the story had some pleasing twists and turns. Lovely mix of pathos and comedy, just like the show. August 14, 2013
Fun and Cute reminded me of the TV show and what the would say and act, I could hear each characters voice in my head. July 28, 2013
Great! Being Castle series fan, and I love games, I think this is a pretty good game. Not GREAT, but it gave me a bit of a challenge and I like that. June 10, 2013
Good game, nice change It was a nice change from the usual. May 26, 2013
Loved it!! This isa great game..it's a murder mystery all in one!..I love the show so I figured I would like the game and I did,so much so that I purchased it for my mom also,which I do often when I get a game I really like...Thanks again devs! May 26, 2013
Loved It Too! Fun, relaxing, easy, but not boring, attractive visually. Love murder mysteries set in contemporary times. Wish I didn't have to look so hard for this type of game. May 25, 2013
81-90 of 125 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Castle: Never Judge a Book by Its Cover

Solving murder has never been so much fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.