Bookmark

300 Dwarves

Full version game
(115.20 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

300 Dwarves is a tale of an epic dwarven mercenary band featuring beautiful hand drawn graphics, animations and a rich captivating storyline! As dwarven commander you will have access to five basic types of towers and three special powers, the use of which may be the key to victory.

  • Battle goblins and mighty monsters
  • Fight across multiple landscapes
  • 32 different defense upgrades
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 659 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
300 Dwarves

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

300 Dwarves

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

300 Dwarves 3.8 5 29 29
Great game with a few flaws Firstly, I'd like to say that I really enjoyed playing this game. If you are a fan of tower defense, it is a little easier than expected, with no "hard mode" once you finish the game. However, play is enjoyable nonetheless, and there is a fair amount of replay value in trying to choose better tower placement/types, etc. As others have said, no tutorial, so it takes a bit to figure out what towers do what. I'm not a fan of any voice-acting -- wish it could be selectively turned off. One annoyance with the game -- of the 5 tower types, I ONLY used 3 throughout the game. The other two were simply unnecessary. (Better balance between types would be preferable). The central reason that I gave this game three stars instead of 4 -- there are only TWELVE levels! (+ 2 "Battles") Literally half or even a third of the game this should be. For the price, I expected MANY more levels than that! There is so much room for growth -- levels should have more waves, so as to take advantage of the High Level towers. As it is, I only was able to upgrade to that higher level on the last 3 maps. Very good game mechanics overall, just wish it was longer. May 7, 2013
Baffled too There were not instructions on how to play. It gave you to places to start. I did not know how to play. I gave up. I do not recommend this game. May 7, 2013
Too short Good game. Challenging and fun. But very short! not enough levels. was done with the whole game and no more levels in just one morning. :/ May 14, 2013
Baffled I'm sure this could be an amazing game if I knew what I was doing. I play a lot of TM games and Adventure games but this one was baffling from the start. A little bit of help would have been good. I gave up after a couple of minutes. Shame. May 6, 2013
Pretty bad I love a good challenge and while this game is challenging, in fact, too challenging, it's boring. May 9, 2013
Fantastic "could have been" What the heck BFG? This game could have been amazing but there are so many flaws that make it almost unplayable and impossible to enjoy. The sounds, artwork, and animations are amazing. It even supports full 1080p video. Sadly, the music is incredibly repetitive so I turned it off. Besides this the game does have instructions although you have to seek them out, there is no auto-loading tutorial. The voice acting is also great, but this isn't enough to save the game. The difficulty is just ridiculous! There should be selectable difficulty level or their should have been a whole lot more levels, because I only made it to level 3 before I gave up. I usually love tower defense games but this one is too unforgiving. I understood how to play and was able to make the game work but it was just too stressful and not rewarding enough. This one could have been a purchase but it's just too dang hard. May 6, 2013
Not for ME... When I can not get into a wonderful, hope-to-be game, then I give up. I made it about 5 mins. Tutorial bad, and I do not know how someone whom played the game this morning when it first came out has already finished it. It must be short, but I could not get past 1st stage. I am sure this will be fine for some, but not me, and enjoy. May 6, 2013
not for me this game isn't for me no sound didn't really do anything for me ,and we don't need anymore shooting just walk out her door or go somewhere May 7, 2013
No sound control Not a fan of games where I can't control the volume of game sounds/music, or turn them off completely. I do love tower defence games, and was thrilled when I saw this one offered. But the sounds killed it for me. May 7, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

300 Dwarves

Command an epic band of dwarven mercenaries in this richly detailed tower defense game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.