Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.4 5 173 173
LadyHawk Ok, this game was so worth the wait although now I will be chomping at the bit to see what they come up with next. I love the HOS, they are challenging but rewarding, the mini games are colorful and mind challenging but not to the point of frustration. The stories are always good. I would love to see a story about an Heir to one of these couples in their happily ever after stories. Perhaps the next prince searching for his princess? wherever they go with the next story I am sure us fans will be trying to wait patiently although it's not easy. I would definately tell anyone who enjoys a good fairytale to buy these games. May 23, 2013
Gotta Love those Dark Parables Yet again a wonderful game. Great entertainment. Fun characters, a bit of creepy with excitement. Beautiful scenes and lots to do. Must buy list for me. May 23, 2013
Blue Tea, More Please! I loved this game. This joins my favorite list for sure. Graphics, music, HO scenes, minis.... all great. This was great fun from Blue Tea....thanks! May 28, 2013
AWESOME GAME! Thanks for bringing back games we can marvel at.............great game! I did not know you could choose special cursor to use with touch......please mention in the description.........I have passed up games because they were not touch, but were. May 24, 2013
Superb Loved it, best one so far! Excellent graphics, storyline and challenging puzzles. May 29, 2013
I LOVE DARK PARABLES! This greatest game I ever played. May 24, 2013
Just Amazing This is my first time playing a Dark Parables game and Now I'm trying all the others! What a beautiful game, I loved everything about it and the story just kept on going unlike some other games I have played, you think you have solved it and then... Wait there's more!! Love Love Love this game! March 16, 2014
Love it. Bright light and colorful graphics Hey all you HOS fans, this one is a true pleasure to play. I am really grateful for hidden objects that I can find. I really dislike the dark and gloomy stuff that seems to be what everyone is making these days. The stories in Dark Parables are really not that dark. They have a fantastic mixture of familiar Mother Goose Characters that do not act like the ones in our childrens stories. The Collector Editions in these series deliver an extra extended adventure making it worth the purchase. Just wish Big Fish had an Upgrade price to trade in regular editions for Collectors. March 8, 2014
Another great Blue Tea game !!!! The graphics, music and storyline are superb as with all the games in the Dark Parables series. This game, to me, is the darkest in the series. You get: SG and I used it this game more than any other I've played. Beautiful music Excellent graphics but in some areas the scenes were ruins with a dirty appearance. The wonderful FROGS Many many locations to the point where I got a bit confused. With the Cinderella title, this game is really about other fairytale characters as well. You'll have to play to see who. A great game that shouldn't be missed. November 16, 2013
Fantastic Series I have played and finished the entire series in order. I loved it!!!! Please tell me, when is the next one coming out? I know it will have something to do with Jack and the Bean Stalk, and I can't wait. Please, please, when???? Everyone you have to play this series from the beginning with Briar Rose to the end, I know you will love it too. I really enjoyed playing the detective solving fairy tale mysteries. August 26, 2013
91-100 of 173 Reviews <<prev 89101112...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.