Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.4 5 173 173
Another Awesome one! There's a reason why the Dark Parables is one of my absolute favorite series. Dark Parables always has awesome graphics and beautiful artwork. I even turn on my volume and listen to the background music. Another great fairytale story line about Cinderella and even Pinocchio. The transforming objects make a reappearance along with the Dark Parables' unique HOS. I always love the journal feature. I have made it a habit to play on hard mode on all games that I play and the difficulty was still pretty easy. I definitely recommend this game! August 10, 2013
It's a buy for me! Cool game with outstanding graphics, interesteing story and very nice gameplay. Can't say more, just play it! August 9, 2013
A great one! Definitely worth it...! Great storyline (quite touhig actually), it is about how the once kind-hearted Fairy Godmother had turned evil after losing her loved one... Beautiful graphics Game is not too complicated yet not too boring... The CE is about an oriental Cinderella.. August 4, 2013
Will contain spoilers! While the Dark Parables continues to be THE BEST computer games series I've ever bought from this website, this game had one or two things that bugged me. 1: the Cinderella outfit is ridiculous. Dark Parables had been so amazing with their clothes design in the past that it makes this dress all the more weird. I just don't get if she was supposed to wear leggings or if we're supposed to see her legs (and almost her underpants!) like that. It just fails. 2:The fate of the "not" Cinderellas. We know that at least the step sister is turned back to normal, but we never find out if the others are okay or if they are technically dead. On top of that we don't know if the step sister successfully reunited with Katherine at the end of the game. Considering how close they were supposed to be, it would have been nice to know. These points and a few others are just in my opinion. Overall I had no regrets buying this game. The stories continue to be amazingly, perfectly interconnected with each other, the designs are beautiful, the HOG scenes are fun, the music rocks, I will definitely keep buying Dark Parables as long as Blue Tea keeps making them. July 30, 2013
Great job again, Blue Tea Games. I will go to the straight point that I like this game. What can we ask for beautiful graphics and enjoyable storyline? The story and the world inside this game are attractive, impressive which will make you continue to play to the end. I believe they have put a lot of effort to design characters this time! I love all the princesses and even our villain designs. Music have improved a lot in this version. The songs are quite charming and they indeed brings the mood to the game. The puzzles are not many, but they are interesting and challenge, especially in the bonus content. I wish bonus content could be longer a bit, though. The way how Blue Tea does with Hidden Object Scenes (HOS) is always unique, and different than other HOS games. However, sometimes, I feel that sime objects are difficult to find because the imagines showing below are small and lacking details... Still, that doesn't stop me from enjoying Final Cinderella. One disappointed point is about the maps. Sometimes, it points to wrong interest location which I keep wondering what should I do in this place... Fortunately, the Hint Button will always show what you need to do next. July 14, 2013
Beautiful fairy tale I like Dark Parables series. This part is not best, but really good. Review is based on demo. - Good demo length (I played about 50 min) - Amazing artwork!!! Fairy tale atmosphere is everywhere. - 3 modes (I often use hint in this game, so if you don't want to waiting for, you should choose casual mode) - Achievements, collectibles and so on...So much...it was annoying for me, sorry - Map. No interactive, so it's useless for me. - Good minigames (not too hard, not too easy) I don't understand the plot at all...But artwork deserves 5 stars for all game=))) July 7, 2013
Presenting the Final Cinderella! This, in my opinion, is the best one yet! As soon as I saw the game, I bought it. The game went really fast for me (about 3-4 hours), and did not drag. Blue Tea did a good job twisting two fairy tales together. Hint worked well, but very slow before I got the 20 morphing objects (I have memorized them by now). Few puzzles, and all of them were easy. I did like the ball puzzles though. 5 Parables, each pretty clear. Bonus game took about 1 hour, with hard to find Parable Pieces. Overall, this game is my favorite so far! I can't wait for the next installment! June 30, 2013
Amazing Game I can't say enough about this game. I've played it 3 times & it never gets old. Visually, it's beautiful. The voiceovers are terrific. The hidden objects were bright & fun to find, nothing too dark. I loved the different puzzles. I would highly recommend this game, you won't be disappointed & I don't think it would frustrate beginners. June 29, 2013
Cinderella Found Her Fella This is one of the best HO games I have played on The Fish. Everything came together perfectly--art, fun factor and all the rest--to make it a once in a blue moon experience. I am often disappointed with the incomplete stories that come down our way, especially the ones where you complete the main objective and boom the game is over. Not this game. It had 2 complete stories with the main game and the shorter bonus game. (If Big Fish Games needs a story editor, I wish they would hire me). Anyway, this guy was hooked and really enjoyed the whole thing. A great big recommend! June 27, 2013
Another dynamic parables game, so much fun!! First of all, this game great. I have obsessively played the series and feel that this is another excellent game. I enjoy the hidden object portions, which are a bit unique from other hidden objects. One of my absolute favorite parts are the morphing objects that you have to try to find throughout the game! The art/visual is beautiful, very detailed, and this is one of the only HOG games where I really cared about the storyline and was interested in what happened. I really enjoy the way the Parables team takes classic fairytales and tweaks them, mixes stories together, adds more back story, and so on. Finally, the CE features an equally excellent bonus feature with an Asian them - love it! June 26, 2013
101-110 of 173 Reviews <<prev 910111213...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.