Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 176 176
Cinderella and Blue Tea! Super Combination!! Blue Tea has done it again...another fantastic game. Love the mixture of Fairy Tales they weave together. Great HO and Adventure scenes as usual along with their wonderful, colorful graphics. The Guide is easy to access and Hint refills fast if used. The map is not interactive as usual in their games, but I found it not necessary to use anyway. It has Morphing objects which I love in a game and all kinds of objects to find that build toward multiple inter-game parables. Lots of fun while challenging too. The bonus chapter is an extended part of the Cinderella theme woven in with other famous Fairy Tales (which I will not give away here). I think the CE version is a GREAT buy! Cannot wait to see what Blue Tea puts out next.....All of their previous games were great as well and this one does not disappoint. May 26, 2013
Just HAVE to post For a few days, I didn't have internet service: therefore, I was late playing this game. I absolutely agree with all the glowing reports! While playing, I wanted to revisit some areas but received the message that the areas were closed. I don't remember this happening in other Dark Parables games. Was it just me? Anyway, I hope I do not need anything from those areas. ugh In summary, you can't go wrong re purchasing this game. Love, love, love it and hope you do also if you buy it. May 25, 2013
Dark Parables is my cup of Tea! Blue Tea Games does it again, with another beautiful and fun game. I played about 15 minutes of the trial before I bought the game. I really enjoy their fairy tale adaptions of games and can't wait for the next one. I tend to auto-buy every Blue Tea game because they are exactly what I am looking for in a puzzle/HO game. May 25, 2013
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition The game is phenomenal. The VOs are perfect, the story line is perfect, the HOs are perfect, as well as the graphics. I can not say enough good things about this game. My hat is off to the developers! Every Dark Parable game I have played has been excellent. I don't know if they can outdo themselves after this one. May 25, 2013
Wow! I'm a big fan of Dark Parables, and by far I think this one is one of the best yet. Just bought it yesterday, and have played it through twice already. The graphics, story line, great sound track, I could go on and on. IMHO, don't even bother with the demo, just buy it and enjoy some challenge and fun. May 24, 2013
Final Cinderella Fabulous game! I recommend all Blue Tea Games! May 24, 2013
WOW This game once again confirms why I have purchased all Blue Tea Games. Bought this one before playing demo. Glad I did! Awesome game! May 24, 2013
Very Happy Bunny! I was very fortunate to get the Beta version to test and couldn't wait for the live version. Huge fan of Blue Tea Games and I have all the parables games. This game did not disappoint in any way - awesome. I have so far played it in 2 of its 3 modes. If you have never played any of these games I would highly recommend you start! I have one further comment to make: More Please!!!!!! May 24, 2013
Enchanting Game Always a fan of the Dark Parables series and The Final Cinderalla does not disappoint in all the usual ways. Once again we assume the role of Detective and our new mission is to uncover the plot of the wicked Godmother before she brings havoc into our world. Her objective is to find the one and only Cinderalla and use her pure soul to awaken her dead lover. She apparently goes through a number of young girls, turning them into glass. It is now up to us to save Cinderalla and bring about a happy for everafter ending to this adventure. As always these developers are to be complimented on their stunning graphics and truely beautiful artwork. Voive overs are minimal and only during the cut scenes. There are three play modes and you also have a choice to turn off sparkles. Game features a diary, task list and a map that shows areas of interest. I am not a huge fan of FROGs therefore if really comes down to personal preferences. That really is why I gave this game a 4 star rather than allocating 5 stars. I find Fragmented Hidden Object Scenes tedious to play and enjoy more the complex interactive HO scenes that some games offer. Game play is relatively easy and straightforward, mini-games are very well conceptualized but unfortunately very easy to play. You have also parables to collect that unlock various fables in your diary. The Final Cinderalla is beautiful to look at, mesmerizing scenes and an enchanting storyline that does thwart my interest to pursue this adventure. However, I really do have to be honest and say that it did not throw me off my chair or leave me breathless. I would have prefered a bit more challenge in the gameplay. Nevertheless, the series has always proven to be a favorite amongst many gamers and it will definitely go into my collection of CE games. A good solid 4 star HOPA that many will enjoy. May 23, 2013
Tea. Blue. Hot. TITLE Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition full game + bonus adventure DEVELOPER Blue Tea Games produced by Big Fish Games GENRE Fragmented Object Puzzle Adventure Twisted Fairy Tale STORY The Godmother, an ancient and evil witch, needs the pure heart of the Final Cinderella to awaken her love. A "Cinderella" is a woman whose heart remains pure despite the hardships she has faced. The Godmother needs the purest of these; the others, she turns to glass. You must protect the Final Cinderella and stop the Godmother, lest she unknowingly wreak havoc on our world. GAMEPLAY Point 'n' click inventory-driven adventure with fragmented object scenes, puzzles, and mini-games. INTERFACE The map shows your location and where your objectives are, but is not a jump map. There is some back-and-forthing, but it's not horrid. There's no journal, but you really don't need one. EXTRAS The bonus adventure tells the story of Shan, the Oriental Cinderella, and her evil stepsister Chi. There is, of course, the integrated Strategy Guide which is not in real time, but is divided into chapters. You can replay 9 puzzles (3 of the "ball parade," 3 of the tetris tangram, and 3 match the character series), watch 18 movies, reread the 10 parables, listen to the 6 musical compositions, look at 18 pieces of concept art, and utilize 6 wallpapers. SETTINGS Three difficulty levels, plus puzzle and FROs sparkles can be turned on and off. Music and ambient sound can be set separately, as well as overall sound level. Gamma correction is offered in addition to full and wide screen settings. And, something new, you can turn off the navigation glow if you like. GRAPHICS & ANIMATION Classic Blue Tea graphics with brilliant colors and incredibly detailed items. Eye candy. Animation is relatively smooth with lip synching. MUSIC & SOUND & VOICEOVERS The music was more ambient than thematic, something I always appreciate as I consider it more conducive to immersion. Game and ambient sounds were good. Voiceovers were well done, as usual. CONCLUSION As I find Blue Tea's games relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable, I never hesitate to recommend them. They're never overly difficult, and this one is no exception to that rule. But the storytelling, graphics, music, and overall experience always make it worth your while. Admittedly, this isn't groundbreaking in gameplay, either for the genre or for Blue Tea, but it is enjoyable nonetheless. This was a very welcome surprise during this stormy New England week. May 29, 2013
121-130 of 176 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.