Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.4 5 173 173
That's All There Is ???????? Loved the series, liked the game but for a CE this was way to short. We have become accustomed to expect so much more from Blue Tea Games. I like to savor these types of games but it was over before I knew it and felt like the game just stopped. There was no big build up, just the credits. Wished I had waited until released in SE. I would recommend this game but not at the CE price. May 24, 2013
Well, I liked it! After reading the first reviews I was wondering if I would like this one as much as the others. Well, I did. The story was really different, and the art is nice - I like the bright colors for a change - I get tired of the washed out browns and greens all the time. Though, I will admit that the art was not up to "snuff" as compared to the other games in this series - there is most definitely something wrong with that chic Katherine's legs in the main screen - ugg - LOL All of the Hos' are called "frogs" here because all of them require you to find fragmented items. It was ok, but it could use a face-lift with more interactive parts like our more modern games, but other wise I recommend it! May 31, 2013
Longish game that is beautifully done Really enjoyed this game, as quite different from the run of the mill CEs. Prefer frogs to hogs, and the graphics were beautiful. Just felt there were too many find the bits to give it a 5* rating. Not often I play a game to the end, and the bonus chapter was as good as the main game. Love 'Blue Tea Games', and they excelled themselves with this offering. Challenging enough, with excellent hint system. Puzzles were rather easy, but offered something a bit different. Sad its the end of a trilogy, but hopefully there'll be more from these debs! May 24, 2013
Dark Parables - the most visually stunning series of all! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME + BONUS CHAPTER The Dark Parables series (really anything by Blue Tea) has set the bar so high that I can only give a review based on comparison with other games in the series. The incredibly detailed artwork, the musical score, the intricately intertwined storylines that flow from one game to the next all come together to make one seriously fantastic series. IMHO for visual presentation and mood that sucks the player in to their world Blue Tea Games reign supreme. If you've never played Blue Tea Games then just go for it because all of their games are fantastic. If you have, then keep reading ... The Final Cinderella is another stunning addition to the series. The storyline is, of course, a twisted take on the original but it's not quite as engrossing as some of the others in the series. The presentation of the main characters' motivation for going bad was a little weak. I didn't really "feel it" like I did with Snow Queen, for example. It was all there, but this time they didn't really put in the umph factor that could make you step into the characters' emotions. The puzzles are not difficult at all - I didn't skip a single one. They're actually a little too easy but I had fun playing through with my daughter. The FROGs were great. Not too hard, not too easy, just in the middle and quick to get through. Is it worth the CE price over the SE? ... Weeeell. That depends on what you get the CE for. If you like to have all that concept art and the music scores, etc. then yes. If you don't really care about all that and just want the additional gameplay or you like to know all the details and additional background story that comes with the bonus game - then no. Get the SE. The bonus chapter is pretty short and it's not that challenging. It doesn't provide much insight into the back story - just a fleshing out of a related storyline that you already have through regular game play... and the ending is pretty flat. Rather a letdown. So just go for the SE if you don't care about the bells and whistles. Like I said before, I LOVE Blue Tea Games and they're all excellent. So this review of TFC is really in comparison to the other Dark Parables and Enchantia. IMO this is probably the weakest addition in the series - but all that says is that it's the weakest addition to the strongest series on Big Fish. I can't wait for the next one! August 11, 2013
not quiet i have all the dark the parables but this one end up silly, and the bonus short i wouldn't recommend the CE go for SE don't waste your money , i,m disappointed July 31, 2013
Completed Game Review Good story and lots of puzzles & things to collect. Do not forget to get those morphing items. The Ho's were the kind where you have find things so it makes something. I think my older granddaughter's will enjoy playing it. I do not give out 5 stars very often. While it was a fun, pleasant and good game there was nothing spectacular about it. I would buy it and may play again someday. Good Luck Fishes. May 27, 2013
Not too shabby Love the imagination behind the Parables games. These types of hidden object games that require you to find parts of a whole are my favorite. The mini games are too easy or mundane, but the storyline and graphics are great. May 30, 2013
Always a pleasure As i said, always a pleasure to play this series of games, but wont have 5 stars from me cuz its shorter then normal (like other Dark P. games) but 4 everything else, i can say little more than splendid :) high raccomanded May 29, 2013
On par with all other Dark Parables. I found this game to be pretty much the same as all the others. I had no problem with the colours or graphics and got the usual amount of enjoyment from this game. May 25, 2013
dark parables cinderella Just loved the game. All the dark Parables are really great May 24, 2013
131-140 of 173 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.