Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
Not too shabby Love the imagination behind the Parables games. These types of hidden object games that require you to find parts of a whole are my favorite. The mini games are too easy or mundane, but the storyline and graphics are great. May 30, 2013
Always a pleasure As i said, always a pleasure to play this series of games, but wont have 5 stars from me cuz its shorter then normal (like other Dark P. games) but 4 everything else, i can say little more than splendid :) high raccomanded May 29, 2013
On par with all other Dark Parables. I found this game to be pretty much the same as all the others. I had no problem with the colours or graphics and got the usual amount of enjoyment from this game. May 25, 2013
dark parables cinderella Just loved the game. All the dark Parables are really great May 24, 2013
Demo ended too quickly...solid 4.5! Another in the series. A game has to be exceptional in all aspects in order for me to give it a 5...thus, the 4.5. I have the other four and thoroughly enjoyed them all. This one is very much the same in nice graphics (a bit washed out color) and game play. Games are fairly simple. I usually skip the "move from here to there," but I actually got this one right! I do like the FROGs. Some items are difficult to see, because of the color. Things just sort of blend together. Story is nothing new, just a bit different (who knew there was more than one Cinderella). Hint helpful and fairly fast recovery. Nice SG as well. Music not too bad, but does get a bit annoying after awhile. I have sworn off CE games until I use up my credits, and even though this is a nice game, I'm not sure it is CE worthy. There is nothing special. Nice voice over. POSSIBLE SPOILER ALERT: Not sure why we get the "extra" items we find, except for the clothing. I have not been able to find all four parts during the demo. END SPOILER ALERT I did like this game and will purchase, but not sure yet if I'm going to spring for the CE or wait for the SE. I will add one to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. May 23, 2013
No Fan of Fragmented HOS The game was very good, I played the 1 hour demo. The graphics were beautiful and the story was along the same lines as before. I would buy their games, but the fragmented HOS are just to hard on my eyes. I found myself squinting at the monitor to much and then having to use the hint button, which I do not like to do. Although I do not recommend the game for me, I certainly do for others. If Blue Tea took older eyes into consideration, I am sure more would buy their games. Is it necessary to have all the HOS fragmented? May 24, 2013
Not a Fan of Fragmented Hidden Object Games I just finished playing the demo of this game. Though I did enjoy the beautiful graphics and storyline, I am not a fan of the fragmented hidden object game type which is why I don't usually purchase Dark Parable games. I have never enjoyed searching for fragmented hidden objects. I was curious, though, and thought I would give this one a try. I won't be purchasing this Dark Parable game either but don't want to discourage others from giving it a try. The graphics are beautiful and the storyline is rather cute. May 23, 2013
Beautiful Graphics I bought this game because I have all the other games in this series and I loved them. The story was quite strange, and a little hard to follow, but it was still an entertaining change from the original. I love beautiful graphics in a game, and Blue Tea never disappoints on this aspect, this game is beautiful to look at. The sound is also very good. I like the FROG scenes, I like to see what object is formed by the fragments at the end of the scene, but I felt there were far too many FROGs in this game, and I started to get a bit tired of them about halfway through the game. Often the fragments you need to find are obvious in the scene and you don't even need to look at the pictures on the list at the bottom. I would definitely have liked to have seen more puzzles, there are not very many at all. That was disappointing for me. Part of the reason for only giving the game 4 stars is because I only played the Exiled Prince a few weeks ago, the Final Cinderella is quite similar - nothing new has been added, so for me it was a bit repetitious - I would have liked to see something different added as well. Despite my own misgivings, I certainly recommend this game, especially for people who may not have played any or all of the games in this series before, and while some players who have played the other games may love this, I think others may be a little bit disappointed at the sameness in this game. August 31, 2013
The Final Cinderella CE: Excellence in Storytelling *comments based on completed game and bonus in "E" mode* Here is a beautiful game with an intelligent plot line. This story unfolds in a graceful manner. It moves easily from point to point. The mechanics of the game itself are fluid. I appreciated the inclusion of all the Cinderella stories from all over the world. I find it interesting that almost all cultures have some variation of this cautionary fairy/morality tale. I found this game enjoyable and diverting. Given the many "yawners" I have play recently, it was nice to discover a game worth playing, worth my time and worth my money. June 28, 2013
Had fun with it Ok, so let me start with the good. It was a good instalment of the series. I've played them all from the very first and I still love the series. Plus it was much better than the Red Riding Hood one. The puzzles were entertaining and the storyline I liked. Gave a new spin on the story. But here's the problem I had with it. When it came to the end of the game and I had to defeat the big bad to win, all I got were a bunch of HO scenes to put stuff together. It frustrated me to no end!!! Why not just let me do puzzles for it? Or half-half it? It took away from the experience. I hope that the game creators will be easing up on the HO scenes in the next instalment. June 22, 2013
141-150 of 177 Reviews <<prev 131415161718next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.