Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 176 176
Horrible Disappointment So disappointed in Blue Tea for this abomination. Developmental quality very low. Storyline horrible and graphics bad at best. I loved the previous games from this company and bought this on my trust of their standards alone. Learned my lesson didn't I? I even got this on the recently past 2 for one Memorial day sale, and i still feel "taken". Never again Blue Tea, my trust is broken. I gave it one star just so i could post a review, it is not even worth that. Don't waste your money. Read the forum posts for more info, don't understand why reviewers here gave it such high ratings. May 31, 2013
Absolutely Terrible I have never written a review before but I felt compelled to on this game. I thought the story line was boring. Having the various parables opened up was not entertaining for me but just more time spent on that and not on an enjoyable story...very redundant. I'm sorry I spent the money on it. June 14, 2013
Visuals Wow, I really like Blue Tea games but this one is almost unwatchable. I foolishly bought the CE without first playing the demo on the basis of the reviews. Dumb! Maybe it's my computer, but the graphics are garish to the point I want to make an appointment with my eye doctor after 10 minutes of playing. Too bright; too many contrasting colors; way too much going on in any scene, all of which make for a stunned rather than stunning experience. Make sure to ignore the fab reviews and see for yourself before putting out the money. May 23, 2013
Same old ho, hum hidden object game. This game follows the same old boring formula that made me cancel my subscription with BF once before. I didn't even finish the trial version. I uninstalled it at about 15 minutes into it. It was nothing but, HOS, HOS, puzzle, HOS, puzzle..... If you like do almost nothing but puzzles and HOS, then this game is for you. If not, save your money. It seems that all BF games have too many HOS and puzzles, but this one goes beyond the quota that BF enforces on their developers. May 25, 2013
boring at start I was attracted by the overall high rating. After playing for about 3 minutes I came to the first HOS, which was so uninteresting that I had to give up. The music was oh so spiritual and that did not match the dull appearance of smeared out graphics. I just got tired right away and deleted the game. May 26, 2013
Tedious & Boring Been there, done that repetitious kind of game. The music & graphics are hideous. The HOS are a mish-mosh junk pile of items that you have to match. They all contain ornate jewelry pieces, goblets, hair ornaments, brooches & do-dads that are indistinguishable one from another. The HOS are just plain ANNOYING. I didn't find the map helpful & there are frequent pop-ups that you found 1 of 4 "whatever" that you didn't even know you were looking for. Then there's the constant back & forth. Felt like I was a dog chasing my tail! Graphics are also way too busy. Couldn't wait for the demo too end. May 23, 2013
171-176 of 176 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.