Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
Help Katherine find her sister -- and find Katherine, too! I love this game! This is the 5th in the Dark Parables series and they keep getting better and better and adding nice touches along the way. You are in Italy where a 1000 year old Godmother has been stealing young women and turning them into glass, trying to find the true Cinderella. Along the way you run into Katherine, whose sister was stolen at the ball last night. There are sooooo many nice touches and things to do. Your map in miniature is on screen, the hint button works quickly, there are no mini-games but the HOS are the fragmented type you must assemble to get your final object (good thing the hint button works here -- I always need it for that "last piece!") The story is fascinating, and the graphics use the entire screen and are well-lit, even on the larger screen. The cursor is a pumpkin coach! Haven't needed the Strategy Guide yet. There are 5 Parables to unlock by finding items -- they will tell the story of the final Cinderella. You get to dress up the former rejected Cinderellas by finding new clothes for them -- hat, dress, shoes, parasol. You get something for completing the dress up, but I haven't finished one yet so I don't know what the reward is. There are 20 cursed morphing objects to find. And a mirror portal to fix, but not sure if it is good or bad since the witch stole Katherine through it right after I fixed it! And finally, the bonus game is called "The Oriental Cinderella", which is an actual story I bought for my daughter so we'll see if it is the same. I am so excited, I am buying this NOW! May 23, 2013
I LOVE BLUE TEA!!! This is another incredible game from Blue Tea. I have all of the Dark Parables games and I have played them each several times! They are always beautifully designed and challenging. I rarely buy CE games (mostly I feel they aren't worth the price), but I HAD to have this game, I didn't want to wait! I was not disappointed, I think this has been the best of all the Dark Parables games so far! I love the FROGs, I'm sooo tired of the typical junk-pile HOS games. This game was so addictive I couldn't stop playing till I was done with both the main game and the bonus story. I highly recommend you buy the CE on this one, the bonus content is great. An unexpected twist for the typical fairy tale games. There are several different collectibles, and morphing cursed objects that shorten your hint wait time. The puzzles are challenging without being frustrating. I truly enjoyed this game...I may have to play it again very soon! June 2, 2013
Another nice fractured fairy tale... I did the Beta on this one and it is one of the games that I have been impatiently waiting for. :hang: The story line (nice twist on the fairy tale), Graphics (playful,rich and colorful), Game play (I'm a fan of FO), Mini games (very imaginative) and Extras (love collectibles and this game has a multiple variation) all are well done. Some will say that there is a repeated familiarity in style with this series but it's not surprising. I look at this Dark Parables series as I would a set of books on fairy tales. I want the continuity. The repeated style fits for me and is to be expected. It's like moving on to the next tale. I was very disappointed when the beta ended and said so with 3 !!! in my notes. It's an auto buy for me. As always Try Before you Buy! Happy Gaming ;) May 23, 2013
This is a Beautiful story and I found it hard to stop pla this game is one of my favorites. It have a wonderful storyline that I had trouble leaving. Beautiful backgrounds and I love the hidden object games they have. Its just a brilliant game. Blue Tea games are one ot the best around. I urge you to try it, if you like fairly tales with a twist. June 1, 2013
Please, do tap the glass! Can you sum up a game in 3 words? In this case you can. Go Play It. Where should I begin? Let's start with something most people won't pay attention to, the menu. You have options to change the volume, the brightness, cursor settings, widescreen, windowed mode and if that wasn't good enough, you can even pick sparkles for interactive areas and HOS separately from the difficulty level. I don't think I have seen this kind of option before, but I hope it catches on because it is great. Then there is the game itself. I love the Grimms and therefore I love Cinderella. While Dark Parables puts a twist on it and tells you about other Cinderella stories as well! The scenes are gorgeous, the whole game has a very pretty, hand drawn look and even all the HOS are drawn by hand. No bananas that are awkwardly hiding in a flower bed. No photographs of spiders stuck in a dark corner. No pistols, no bats, no big metal fans. Every single thing is drawn by hand. While some might not like the 'assemble this item' kind of HOS, I quite like it. It makes more sense than rooting through an assortment of useless scrap and discarding a plethora of knives and swords in search for the scissors that will allow me to cut a rope somewhere else. The music and the sound are on the same level as the drawings. A beautiful, non-intrusive score punctuated by whispers and shouts in the distance give the game life. The voice acting is superb and there are nice little details like a sound getting louder when you actually get closer to the source. While I have only played the demo so far, this game is well worth a buy and I will definitely purchase it after writing this review. Oh, one last thing. In all its perfection this game has one, tiny little flaw. A flaw that I can not unsee now that I have noticed it. On the main screen look at the lady's legs and ask yourself: can that really be? May 31, 2013
Stunning! This is probably the most visually stunning game I have ever played. The colours are absolutely gorgeous. Not too hard, not too easy .. just right. A little on the long side, but unlike many collectors editions, I didn't get bored .. I didn't want it to end! Beautiful .. May 24, 2013
Again with the Sequel-baiting. Better voice acting and dialogue than in Enchantia but still made me wish I had the foresight to turn off the voices. Music is fine though. Played on medium and did not need to skip any puzzles. I did overuse the hints to find my next location. I admit it is not a perfect strategy, as it can lead you to a puzzle that you don't have all the items to activate. Final thoughts: They do not release these games fast enough and their sequel-baiting works. If you have played anything from this series, you know what I mean. I can't wait for the next one. May 23, 2013
FANTASTIC I generally do not like FROGS so I tend to not play the Dark Parable games. I have played 2 others I believe. Well, I was a bit bored and thought I would try this one and play something a bit different from my usual HOPAS. What a wonderful surprise. The graphics are great, the story is wonderful and really does make you care what happens. I think I had the best time playing a game in a long time. I highly recommend this game to anyone that is in the least bit curious or interested. Give it a try as you have nothing to lose and you could end up like me and be sooooo glad you decided to move out of your comfort zone. October 6, 2014
Wow! I am pretty sure I'm addicted to the Dark Parables series. It's just a beautiful game. I love how you can tell it's a series, because things in previous games sometimes come back in the most unexpected and awesome ways! LOVE IT! July 7, 2014
Loved, loved, loved it!!!! Beautiful, wonderful, fun!!!! Great series; love all of them! Graphics makes playing so fun. Good storyline. Hardcore: no map or hints. Have 'parables' to complete. Puzzles are very good fun. Long and fun!! Definitely recommended. January 21, 2014
21-30 of 177 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.