Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
outstanding hidden object i have this whole series, just outstanding. the great people of blue tea games are perfection. if you want to cut your teeth on ho games start here. the music is wonderful and the graphics are the best ever. thank you blue tea, again. May 24, 2013
More dark parables please I love this series no one else has been able to attain the same levels of enjoyment and envolvement. Well known tales with a twist. Enchantia may be a contender if it continues with more releases. May 23, 2013
Blue Tea excells - again I love the Blue Tea games - they truly are my cup of tea! I love the clarity of picture, the music and the vocals and the quirky HOS's! But what strikes me most favorably is the beauty of the objects and characters - so unworldly and still within reach. Totally enjoyable and fascinating fairytale game with a twist! May 23, 2013
A Must!! What a great game! I love the challenge of the game along with the graphics and the story. It's different....I enjoy and buy most all of the Blue Tea games offered by Big Fish Games. Thank you once again for the exciting game! May 23, 2013
Dark Parables......Love them all... What a nice surprise to see this one on Big Fish today.....If you have purchased all of the Dark Parable games, like me, then you will purchase this one too.... All the other Dark Parables have not disappointed and this one is no exception....This series goes above and beyond all others....I completely recommend this game....Not going to go into much detail and ruin it for everyone, just going to leave as is.....Can't wait to play entire game.......Happy Gaming Everyone... May 23, 2013
Dark Parables gets better with each release This is by far, My most favorite HOG series on Bigifish. The graphics and sounds are excellent, Storyline is really good as with the others in the series, the gameplay has lots of things to do and collect, HO scenes are glitch free. I still love how you can take a fairy tale and make it dark and somber. The way the stories are laid out reminds me of "Watership Down" because at first glance, you expect it to be cute and cheerful, but all that changes when the stark reality of the story sets in making it an epic fight for your life like the situations in "Watership Down". In my opinion, I would go out on a limb and say that this series could be the "Final Fantasy" of HOG's because nothing else comes close. There is a mini-map on the side where you can get oriented so you don't get lost, The cutscenes are amazing and the whole game sucks you into the story where you really feel compelled to save the glass maidens. Keep them coming. I would like to see how you do "Jack and the Beanstalk". But don't rush it like others do, take your time so we can have another excellent flawless glitch free game. Standing on my toes anxiously waiting for the next one, Hopefully "Jack and the beanstalk" lol :) But seriously, All HO fans will love this one June 16, 2013
Fabulous Game! This game has it all. The art work is beautiful, the music is perfect for the scenes and the game play is long. The hidden objects are not too hidden and clear. I love games that have morphing objects and this game has 20. Blue Tea makes fantastic games and this one is just the latest. I look forward to the next one. June 11, 2013
One Flaw In my opinion this game is a great 5th installment in the series. The one thing that would have made it better is if the game developers had made the story fall in line with that of the second game. (Spoiler Alert. Don't read unless you have made it to the end of the 2nd game on hard mode.# When you gain access to the room in the sunken city with all of the frog princes wives portraits and click on the "Cinderella" plaque it says that she was a present girl #It says something to that effect) and in this story it says that the "Cinderella that married the frog prince was a princess already. June 9, 2013
Most Visually Beautiful Game I Have Ever Played. Review based on completed CE and Bonus Chapter. I thoroughly loved this game. Gorgeous graphics are my thing. Only one darker scene. I hate dark, depressing games and will not buy them. The rest of the game was visually and artistically superb. I notice that they had, I believe, ten different music pieces for the game. You can review them at the end. I, too, turned the music down, but I always prefer it softer. But the music was well suited for each scene. I always play on casual mode. I used both the hint button and the map to direct myself. I prefer a "jump" map but this was not one, still very helpful. The HOGs were beautifully colorful and easy to find. They were all pieces of items which morphed into a complete item when finished. Then you used those items to further your game. These screens of HOGs did have a number of items but I would not describe them as junk piles at all. They were fragments of jeweled crowns and headdresses and jewelry, etc. I had some trouble with a few of the puzzles and wished I had more help. I often do need help on puzzles. The story flowed very well, and I never got bored. The bonus chapter was generous and was a prequel. You certainly got a lot for your money in the CE. Other than my wish for a "jump" map, I completed the game feeling very satisfied and realizing the work had been done by highly skilled artisans. A work of art. June 7, 2013
Awesome Game with such pretty graphics I love all the dark parable games, and this one is just as amazing! Highly recommend getting the entire series and can't wait for the next one to come out! May 31, 2013
41-50 of 177 Reviews <<prev 34567...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.