Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
great I really, really like this game. it rocks. June 6, 2013
Really enjoyable This is truly a great game. The only thing that I didn't like were the hidden object mini games - they were not challenging at all. Otherwise, this is definitely worth your time and money. June 6, 2013
The best darkparables This one beats the other four hands down June 5, 2013
I Really LOVED This Game..... I thought the graphics were beautiful, the HO scenes were fun, and the storyline, overall, was good. I hated to see it come to an end! June 4, 2013
Multiple Cindys: WHO WOULDA THUNK!!! Positutely, absotively a great, fun storyline and game Lots to do; plenty to look for; lovely to view I enjoyed every aspect of this game. Can't remember my latin, but I came, I saw, I conquered (with a little sweat and a few frayed synaspes) June 3, 2013
Loved it! I am big fan of the Dark Parables so was very happy to download this game. It didn't disappoint me. Hopefully there will be more coming soon. Jack and the Beanstalk???? Maybe...??? :-) June 1, 2013
Another Winner from Blue Tea Loved this game as with all the others in the Dark Parables series. Interactive story line, love the backstory (or twist on fairytales as some would say) and the pace is nice. A must play game for me. June 1, 2013
blue tea as always...excellent have to have this game. played the hour free play and have to have it as i have ALL the dark parables games May 30, 2013
ANOTHER 5 STAR DARK PARABLE! I love all the Dark Parables and this is just a great. The Red Ridinghood Sisters is still by favorite but I know I'll love this one as well. One of the best designed series of games out there. Can't say more than others have already as far as details but I wanted to voice my 100% recommentation for this game. Keep them coming! May 30, 2013
Perfect! 2 tiny words. Just Perfect! Would play this gem over and over again :-) May 30, 2013
71-80 of 177 Reviews <<prev 678910...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.