Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 176 176
Excellent Have played all the Dark Parables and this one is excellent. May 29, 2013
Lovely Game This is the most perfect game I have played. Top of the line art work, good music and fragmented puzzles, my favorite type. Long enough to feel that you got your moneys worth. May 28, 2013
Fantastic!!!!! This is the best Hidden Object game to come out in a long while. Thank you Blue Tea,might have to buy this. May 28, 2013
Blue Tea Does it Again Great storyline and high fun factor with this Blue Tea game. Can't go wrong with this one. May 28, 2013
HernesSon Just like the others a great game can't wait for more.. May 27, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... But ... Great Graphics, Sound, Story Line, Video/Voice Bits And Game Play/Length ... A Really Top Of The Pile Game ... Very Enjoyable To Play, Visually Captivating With A Great Feel To The Whole Experience ... The Extra Bonus Game Was Enjoyable, But Could Have Been Longer ... I'm Not Always Convinced By Prequels And This Is No Exception ... A Concluding Chapter Is Far More Enjoyable That Leads Into Another Game For The Future (With A Video Provided In Future SE Versions To Fill The Gap That Might Have Been Missed) ... Another Good Game In The Series Leaving You Wanting More ... May 27, 2013
Another fantastic Dark Parable Game! Dark Parables never ceases to amaze me in how great each one that comes out is. I really love whats been done with each fairy tale and story and kudos to the writers/developers for doing such a great job weaving different tales together. I thoroughly enjoyed each moment and didn't stop playing the game once I downloaded it. May 26, 2013
Addicted to Blue Tea Games Blue Tea Games are my absolute favorite!! I'm so addicted to these games that I want more faster than they can put them out! Dark Parables The Final Cinderella did NOT disappoint! This game has it all! I love their take on fairytales, making them a little twisted, but not stupid! The graphics are stunning; I just love all of the colors. The music's beautiful and sometimes haunting, which just adds drama to the game! The game ended with the hint that another one will follow behind this one! I just hope they keep them coming because like so many others, I just can't get enough! May 25, 2013
The Dark Parables:The Final Cinderella.Collectors edition Wow Thank you for putting together an amazing story with great art,and characters you actually care about !!Kudos to you !!!!!I was hooked right at the beginning what a great twist to the old fairy tales from the past.every person who likes to play adventure and seek and finds will need to check this out it will put alot we have played recent to shame !!!Big HUGS and Big Smiles from this Big fan!!! May 24, 2013
Fun, Interesting Story line! Who knew that you could put a twist like that on a story that everyone already knows! They did an awesome job! Worth the money! I couldn't stop playing! Definitely get this one! May 24, 2013
81-90 of 176 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.