Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
The Dark Parables:The Final Cinderella.Collectors edition Wow Thank you for putting together an amazing story with great art,and characters you actually care about !!Kudos to you !!!!!I was hooked right at the beginning what a great twist to the old fairy tales from the past.every person who likes to play adventure and seek and finds will need to check this out it will put alot we have played recent to shame !!!Big HUGS and Big Smiles from this Big fan!!! May 24, 2013
Fun, Interesting Story line! Who knew that you could put a twist like that on a story that everyone already knows! They did an awesome job! Worth the money! I couldn't stop playing! Definitely get this one! May 24, 2013
LadyHawk Ok, this game was so worth the wait although now I will be chomping at the bit to see what they come up with next. I love the HOS, they are challenging but rewarding, the mini games are colorful and mind challenging but not to the point of frustration. The stories are always good. I would love to see a story about an Heir to one of these couples in their happily ever after stories. Perhaps the next prince searching for his princess? wherever they go with the next story I am sure us fans will be trying to wait patiently although it's not easy. I would definately tell anyone who enjoys a good fairytale to buy these games. May 23, 2013
Gotta Love those Dark Parables Yet again a wonderful game. Great entertainment. Fun characters, a bit of creepy with excitement. Beautiful scenes and lots to do. Must buy list for me. May 23, 2013
Blue Tea, More Please! I loved this game. This joins my favorite list for sure. Graphics, music, HO scenes, minis.... all great. This was great fun from Blue Tea....thanks! May 28, 2013
AWESOME GAME! Thanks for bringing back games we can marvel at.............great game! I did not know you could choose special cursor to use with touch......please mention in the description.........I have passed up games because they were not touch, but were. May 24, 2013
Superb Loved it, best one so far! Excellent graphics, storyline and challenging puzzles. May 29, 2013
I LOVE DARK PARABLES! This greatest game I ever played. May 24, 2013
Fairytale with a twist The fifth game in the Dark Parables series by Blue Tea Games -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is no introduction necessary if you are already familiar with this dev and their famous Dark Parables series. This time they return with a Cinderella tale with a twist. Warning that this is no ordinary fairytale and may not be suitable for kids. It is widely known that Blue Tea Games like to make games of FROG, and if you are the type who enjoy a variety of HOG scenes, then this game can make you bored, as it seems like they wont change this anytime soon. The graphic of the characters are wonderfully drawn, the ladies characters are all very beautiful. While playing the game you will collect items to complete the Parables, which I like. Map is not useful because it cannot transport you to places you have to do action, and it just boxes to indicate rooms with solid color background, so it;s pretty useless. The bonus content is the same old, same old, except for the Parables which saves the day. The bonus chapter, the Oriental Cinderella is also good. There is no collectibles at all in this game, no morphing objects and the like. If you like this in a game, then this game may disappoint you, but for me this game is great. Love it. June 13, 2014
Love Dark Parables This series has a wonderful storyline and great graphics. The puzzles are a challenge but not overly difficult. The Cinderella series is one of my all time favorites. June 5, 2014
91-100 of 177 Reviews <<prev 89101112...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.