Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
Presenting the Final Cinderella! This, in my opinion, is the best one yet! As soon as I saw the game, I bought it. The game went really fast for me (about 3-4 hours), and did not drag. Blue Tea did a good job twisting two fairy tales together. Hint worked well, but very slow before I got the 20 morphing objects (I have memorized them by now). Few puzzles, and all of them were easy. I did like the ball puzzles though. 5 Parables, each pretty clear. Bonus game took about 1 hour, with hard to find Parable Pieces. Overall, this game is my favorite so far! I can't wait for the next installment! June 30, 2013
Amazing Game I can't say enough about this game. I've played it 3 times & it never gets old. Visually, it's beautiful. The voiceovers are terrific. The hidden objects were bright & fun to find, nothing too dark. I loved the different puzzles. I would highly recommend this game, you won't be disappointed & I don't think it would frustrate beginners. June 29, 2013
Cinderella Found Her Fella This is one of the best HO games I have played on The Fish. Everything came together perfectly--art, fun factor and all the rest--to make it a once in a blue moon experience. I am often disappointed with the incomplete stories that come down our way, especially the ones where you complete the main objective and boom the game is over. Not this game. It had 2 complete stories with the main game and the shorter bonus game. (If Big Fish Games needs a story editor, I wish they would hire me). Anyway, this guy was hooked and really enjoyed the whole thing. A great big recommend! June 27, 2013
Another dynamic parables game, so much fun!! First of all, this game great. I have obsessively played the series and feel that this is another excellent game. I enjoy the hidden object portions, which are a bit unique from other hidden objects. One of my absolute favorite parts are the morphing objects that you have to try to find throughout the game! The art/visual is beautiful, very detailed, and this is one of the only HOG games where I really cared about the storyline and was interested in what happened. I really enjoy the way the Parables team takes classic fairytales and tweaks them, mixes stories together, adds more back story, and so on. Finally, the CE features an equally excellent bonus feature with an Asian them - love it! June 26, 2013
Dark Parables:The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition I love this type of hidden object. I found myself not wanting to put the computer down to do housework! LOL! I didn't want this game to come to an end. I wish that the game was much longer. I must say that I thank you very much for putting out such a wonderful game. It kept me amused. Every little thing about this game I loved! I feel that it's the best game ever to be put out! June 21, 2013
Absolutely Loved This Game! Being that I am a Cinderella fan, this game was going to be played as soon as I read the title. I am also a big fan of the Dark Parables Series. They have great story lines, the mini games are challenging and fun. I think that the graphics are what keeps me interested in these games. I really enjoyed the scenery and dressing up Cinderella from different cultures. The morphing objects are always a plus for me! I'm sad that this was a final chapter. June 20, 2013
dark parables the final cinderella collectors edition just finished the game ,excellent highly recommend it June 20, 2013
Very fun and exciting game to play The graphics are great, if you get lost it helps you find your way. June 1, 2013
Dark Parables This game is so great would tell my friends to buy this game. This game I did not even have to play the demo I have played all the games from the beginning and they were all great games. The story line is great. The HOG they were different but this is why I have always bought this game and was so pleased with the game. I am just sad that is the Final Collector's Edition and there will not be another one. So is you are fist starting out on the Dark Parables games start from the beginning ones you will not be disappointed at all. June 1, 2013
Excellent fun! I had so much fun playing this game from beginning to end, and the bonus scene! Beautiful graphics, great voice overs, every hidden object scene had different objects (compared to some in which you play the a lot of the same objects but in different scenes.) Great job developers! May 27, 2013
111-120 of 177 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.