Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.4 5 173 173
Dark Parables:The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition I love this type of hidden object. I found myself not wanting to put the computer down to do housework! LOL! I didn't want this game to come to an end. I wish that the game was much longer. I must say that I thank you very much for putting out such a wonderful game. It kept me amused. Every little thing about this game I loved! I feel that it's the best game ever to be put out! June 21, 2013
Absolutely Loved This Game! Being that I am a Cinderella fan, this game was going to be played as soon as I read the title. I am also a big fan of the Dark Parables Series. They have great story lines, the mini games are challenging and fun. I think that the graphics are what keeps me interested in these games. I really enjoyed the scenery and dressing up Cinderella from different cultures. The morphing objects are always a plus for me! I'm sad that this was a final chapter. June 20, 2013
dark parables the final cinderella collectors edition just finished the game ,excellent highly recommend it June 20, 2013
Very fun and exciting game to play The graphics are great, if you get lost it helps you find your way. June 1, 2013
Dark Parables This game is so great would tell my friends to buy this game. This game I did not even have to play the demo I have played all the games from the beginning and they were all great games. The story line is great. The HOG they were different but this is why I have always bought this game and was so pleased with the game. I am just sad that is the Final Collector's Edition and there will not be another one. So is you are fist starting out on the Dark Parables games start from the beginning ones you will not be disappointed at all. June 1, 2013
Excellent fun! I had so much fun playing this game from beginning to end, and the bonus scene! Beautiful graphics, great voice overs, every hidden object scene had different objects (compared to some in which you play the a lot of the same objects but in different scenes.) Great job developers! May 27, 2013
Another Wonderful Game From Blue Tea Brilliant game from Blue Tea. They never disappoint. Everything about this game is quality. The graphics are terrific. Fun storyline. Nothing to add except to recommend that you buy it and enjoy. May 26, 2013
Cinderella and Blue Tea! Super Combination!! Blue Tea has done it again...another fantastic game. Love the mixture of Fairy Tales they weave together. Great HO and Adventure scenes as usual along with their wonderful, colorful graphics. The Guide is easy to access and Hint refills fast if used. The map is not interactive as usual in their games, but I found it not necessary to use anyway. It has Morphing objects which I love in a game and all kinds of objects to find that build toward multiple inter-game parables. Lots of fun while challenging too. The bonus chapter is an extended part of the Cinderella theme woven in with other famous Fairy Tales (which I will not give away here). I think the CE version is a GREAT buy! Cannot wait to see what Blue Tea puts out next.....All of their previous games were great as well and this one does not disappoint. May 26, 2013
Just HAVE to post For a few days, I didn't have internet service: therefore, I was late playing this game. I absolutely agree with all the glowing reports! While playing, I wanted to revisit some areas but received the message that the areas were closed. I don't remember this happening in other Dark Parables games. Was it just me? Anyway, I hope I do not need anything from those areas. ugh In summary, you can't go wrong re purchasing this game. Love, love, love it and hope you do also if you buy it. May 25, 2013
Dark Parables is my cup of Tea! Blue Tea Games does it again, with another beautiful and fun game. I played about 15 minutes of the trial before I bought the game. I really enjoy their fairy tale adaptions of games and can't wait for the next one. I tend to auto-buy every Blue Tea game because they are exactly what I am looking for in a puzzle/HO game. May 25, 2013
111-120 of 173 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.