Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 176 176
FROGS GALORE! This game was stunning, graphically, and very clever in its treatment of the various Cinderellas. And yet, the FROGS (Fragmented Object Games) were just EVERYWHERE! It was like a biblical curse of FROGS! One after the other after the other after the other! My, but BLUE TEA can go on! This is a great game for those who like to search and hunt for hidden objects, but I much prefer plot over HOG. I recommend this game only for those who like HOGS. May 28, 2013
I do not recommend buying CE version There were many things I liked about this game, including the gorgeous objects and decorations, and HO scenes with pretty stuff instead of junk and gore. But I wish I had just bought the SE. The final chapter was an entirely separate story, not an ending to the main game, and it was kind of lame. I don't care anything about screensavers, concept art, music or even the extra minigames, but many SE games seem to lack a satisfying ending, so I buy the CE to get a "complete" game. This game did not need the Bonus Play at all. June 26, 2013
Mehh! It was alright, but the stories got boring after a while. The HOG's were more of just click and hope. Interesting concept, but didn't pan out for me. May 30, 2013
Fan of Blue Tea games but I have always been a huge fan of Blue Tea games but I felt this one missed the mark. To story line seemed all over the place and at times got confusing. June 11, 2013
Too much HOS not enough puzzles While I enjoy this developer and have played all their games, this one was too much the same ole thing. Hardly any puzzles and the few that were there are not very entertaining. Plus I am getting spoiled at having interactive HOS that you have to do more that just finding the item. I was so bored that I didn't even look at the items to find and just clicked on what looked like they might be. Most of the time I clicked on them all in a matter of seconds. Time to start getting a little more creative! May 25, 2013
Final Cinderella Others seem to love this game very much, but it's a bit too monotone for me. I'll never get use to this type of hidden object scene, it's too easy. And the minigames too. It's a good game if you want to relax, you could see it's high quality and cared for, bot not challenging enough. On the other side the storyline was very good, excellent graphics, voice-overs, hard to find morphing objects and all that. Everybody has different taste. :) By the way, I left the piano key in the fountain, so I had to restart the game. May 31, 2013
Great Game! Dont get me wrong, this game was great but to me not as good as the others. I have and still play all the other ones but to me, it seems to have less challenging puzzles. I looked forward to its release and felt it lacked it in that department.. My favorite in the series is Rise of the Snow Queen. Much more puzzles. I guess I was expecting it to be more. It took me less than a day to complete it, I said, "that was it?" The anticipation and waiting for it sizzled once I completed it. Id recommend it with reservations. October 8, 2013
Hidden Shapes and Pieces. Not a Hidden Object Games Nice game but my personal preference is to look for actual objects. I like to see how they are camouflaged and do not enjoy looking for pieces or shapes. Looking for pieces became tedious and I quit playing the game. Would like to know ahead if games are actual hidden object or hidden shapes/pieces. Still recommend game and there are those who may prefer this type of hunt! July 1, 2013
Superb on some levels This review is based on the one hour demo. I was a bit hesitant to try this game, as I think that "fairytale games are childish, and seem to me to be based on a last ditch resort kinda mentality,because the developers ran out of ideas. The artwork is absolutely superb! Maybe a little too much so because it distracted me to a fault. I don't mind the fragmented hos, or at least not a few but I don't care to do them throughout the whole game. Not sure if there are any regular hos, but I didn't encounter any during the hour play.The hint system was good, and filled up fast. On a side note, I really hate when all you get from the hint button is,"there is nothing to do here. Geesh, why bother even having one!The game itself seemed challenging enough and I play on casual mode. You can change your level of difficulty at any time during the game. I recommend the game even though I only gave it three stars because I consider my dislike of fairytales a personal preference. May 25, 2013
fun hidden object game I was trying to order this.....had all info in but nothing happened May 28, 2013
151-160 of 176 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.