Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.4 5 173 173
BLURRY, CLAUSTROPHOBIC & CHILDISH Wow! What a disappointment. I've played all of the previous Dark Parables games and loved them. This game was one of the worst games I've ever played. The cut scenes are so blurry, it's difficult to tell what's happening during the action. All of the HOS are junk piles and way too easy. A beginner player will have no problem knocking this game out in a couple of hours. The scenes that we get to explore are VERY cluttered, cramped and claustrophobic, not to mention, boring. I couldn't believe how childish the story line was and the monster was ridiculously stupid. I felt like I was babysitting my brother and reading him a story before bed time. If you're looking for an intelligent, challenging and engrossing puzzle, I don't recommend this game. Perhaps kids 10 yo and under would enjoy it, but other than that, it's not worth purchasing unless it's a daily deal for $2.99. May 28, 2013
Boring... I will make this short and sweet: (Played on expert} Great Graphics Boring story To much back and forth HOGs way to easy, I could finish each in way less than a minute Got extremely tired of looking for jewelry (bought the CE and totally regret it) I don't really wanna dress dolls the whole way through, quit on Chapter 8. This game is for very young players, no excitement, story is also too mixed up, mixes several fairytales and none very well. Sorry, just didn't like it! June 20, 2013
Disappointed I have all these games, but this one is terrible (in my opinion). I was looking forward to a "Cindrella" story and instead got Pinocchio. I never liked the little wooden kid. There were so many possible ways for Cindrella to go and they chose to copy the Red Ridinghood theme? Am now put off this series. Will definitely play the demo before purchasing another one. Artwork, music, etc., all great as usual. May 28, 2013
Not all that.... I disagree with the majority of posters here. The game is solely based on fantasy; not logical storyline. The only inventory you get are mystical emblems and weird looking icons; they all get plugged into a door or a box to reveal another emblem. I really didn't like this game at all. The HO segments are disassembled emblems that you have to restore. I won't be buying any more of these games. August 1, 2013
GET OUT YOUR EYE GLASSES (you will need them). This offering from BLUE TEA is an overly-colored conglomeration of messy artwork. Inventory items are small and basically indistinguishable from one another. The HOs are collect the parts of a royal diadem or warrior shield. The collections are too many and randomly scattered. The story could have worked if the devs had stuck to it. Try it before you buy it. May 24, 2013
What a horrible storyline! Sadly, I was one of the many that bought this game without trying it first, based on the fantastic reviews. Boy, was I dissappointed! Not even a 6 year old kid would believe this storyline! Cinderella and Pinocchio?? They have nothing to do with eachother and never will! When they meet it's clear they don't even like eachother! I'm really sorry blue tea, I normally like your games very much, but this storyline seems thrown together by someone who was completly inspireless. They tried to make up for it by making everything you collected look like some kind of jewel, but mostly you couldn't even make out what it was meant to be used for... Find yourself another game, there are 100's of really fantastic games out there! July 3, 2013
Horrible Disappointment So disappointed in Blue Tea for this abomination. Developmental quality very low. Storyline horrible and graphics bad at best. I loved the previous games from this company and bought this on my trust of their standards alone. Learned my lesson didn't I? I even got this on the recently past 2 for one Memorial day sale, and i still feel "taken". Never again Blue Tea, my trust is broken. I gave it one star just so i could post a review, it is not even worth that. Don't waste your money. Read the forum posts for more info, don't understand why reviewers here gave it such high ratings. May 31, 2013
Absolutely Terrible I have never written a review before but I felt compelled to on this game. I thought the story line was boring. Having the various parables opened up was not entertaining for me but just more time spent on that and not on an enjoyable story...very redundant. I'm sorry I spent the money on it. June 14, 2013
A game for little girls Dark Parable games just keep getting worse and worse, at least from the perspective of someone who enjoys a creepy and challenging game. What makes this game a waste of money: 1.There is no challenge on hardcore mode. There are leading comments you can't turn off, e.g. you click on a clock with no #12 or hands and the comment is "This clock is missing a number and some needle like items...". Duh! 2. You can't turn off the voiceovers. 3. The HOS are FROGS, which I really don't like, and the pieces are not well hidden. 4. Part of the "fun"/extras of the CE is dressing dolls- enough said. 5. This game is not spooky, macabre, or creepy in the least. I would comment on the bonus game but coudn't make it that far. January 5, 2014
Visuals Wow, I really like Blue Tea games but this one is almost unwatchable. I foolishly bought the CE without first playing the demo on the basis of the reviews. Dumb! Maybe it's my computer, but the graphics are garish to the point I want to make an appointment with my eye doctor after 10 minutes of playing. Too bright; too many contrasting colors; way too much going on in any scene, all of which make for a stunned rather than stunning experience. Make sure to ignore the fab reviews and see for yourself before putting out the money. May 23, 2013
161-170 of 173 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.