Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
fun hidden object game I was trying to order this.....had all info in but nothing happened May 28, 2013
slow hidden object game. There are way too many hos. The story although interesting, I never play these games for the story line, it moved OK but those dreaded hos and fragmented ones to boot stop the flow of the game. i wish you could skip them altogether. The mini puzzles were OK and the hint button recharged quickly. May 24, 2013
Not as good as the others Having played ROP this game pales in comparison. The art work looked blurry and story was ...ok, BlueTea do a great job of story and puzzles but now at all as strong as Red Riding hood or Frog Prince. No Buy maybe SE May 23, 2013
the game is rated just because of it name Review based on the first hour. - Graphics are not prefect, sometimes noisy and fuzzy. - Inventory items sometimes cannot be recognized. Also, I had too many items in the inventory most of the time, most of them very similar. Hate it. - Junkpile HOs - Very "box thinking", standard quests. For the most part, it is based on locating various pendants or other jewelry, and placing them in the correct places - no thinking, no logic. - There is no diary in game, or I just can't find it. - Puzzles are long familiar and habitual, it is not interesting. + There is a lot of fine cutscenes and animations, it keeps the player on their toes. June 10, 2013
BLURRY, CLAUSTROPHOBIC & CHILDISH Wow! What a disappointment. I've played all of the previous Dark Parables games and loved them. This game was one of the worst games I've ever played. The cut scenes are so blurry, it's difficult to tell what's happening during the action. All of the HOS are junk piles and way too easy. A beginner player will have no problem knocking this game out in a couple of hours. The scenes that we get to explore are VERY cluttered, cramped and claustrophobic, not to mention, boring. I couldn't believe how childish the story line was and the monster was ridiculously stupid. I felt like I was babysitting my brother and reading him a story before bed time. If you're looking for an intelligent, challenging and engrossing puzzle, I don't recommend this game. Perhaps kids 10 yo and under would enjoy it, but other than that, it's not worth purchasing unless it's a daily deal for $2.99. May 28, 2013
Boring... I will make this short and sweet: (Played on expert} Great Graphics Boring story To much back and forth HOGs way to easy, I could finish each in way less than a minute Got extremely tired of looking for jewelry (bought the CE and totally regret it) I don't really wanna dress dolls the whole way through, quit on Chapter 8. This game is for very young players, no excitement, story is also too mixed up, mixes several fairytales and none very well. Sorry, just didn't like it! June 20, 2013
Not all that.... I disagree with the majority of posters here. The game is solely based on fantasy; not logical storyline. The only inventory you get are mystical emblems and weird looking icons; they all get plugged into a door or a box to reveal another emblem. I really didn't like this game at all. The HO segments are disassembled emblems that you have to restore. I won't be buying any more of these games. August 1, 2013
Disappointed I have all these games, but this one is terrible (in my opinion). I was looking forward to a "Cindrella" story and instead got Pinocchio. I never liked the little wooden kid. There were so many possible ways for Cindrella to go and they chose to copy the Red Ridinghood theme? Am now put off this series. Will definitely play the demo before purchasing another one. Artwork, music, etc., all great as usual. May 28, 2013
GET OUT YOUR EYE GLASSES (you will need them). This offering from BLUE TEA is an overly-colored conglomeration of messy artwork. Inventory items are small and basically indistinguishable from one another. The HOs are collect the parts of a royal diadem or warrior shield. The collections are too many and randomly scattered. The story could have worked if the devs had stuck to it. Try it before you buy it. May 24, 2013
What a horrible storyline! Sadly, I was one of the many that bought this game without trying it first, based on the fantastic reviews. Boy, was I dissappointed! Not even a 6 year old kid would believe this storyline! Cinderella and Pinocchio?? They have nothing to do with eachother and never will! When they meet it's clear they don't even like eachother! I'm really sorry blue tea, I normally like your games very much, but this storyline seems thrown together by someone who was completly inspireless. They tried to make up for it by making everything you collected look like some kind of jewel, but mostly you couldn't even make out what it was meant to be used for... Find yourself another game, there are 100's of really fantastic games out there! July 3, 2013
161-170 of 177 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.