Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
Fun hidden object game Overall a great game i suggest this game and the others to everyone May 31, 2013
Another terrific dark parables I love these games - have the whole set of them. Excellent graphics, voice-overs, and cut-scenes. They have better story lines than most games, and even better - you collect cards along the way that then tell you 'fairy-tale' stories. This one was akin to all the others. Fractured hidden object games, and puzzles that are a tad easy. The game was a passable length. The bonus chapter was more of a prequel sub-story, and like the other parable games was a little on the short side. Definitely recommend the CE version of this game. May 31, 2013
another winner I have been looking forward to this next installment and it was wonderful the only complaint I have is I wish it was a little longer. the art work is flawless as usual. the story was unique and had some great plot twists. some of the mini games were a bit too challenging but still certain types of the mini games are harder for some than others. I look forward to the next one this fall. May 27, 2013
Dark parables 5! As good as always This game was amazing. I re-played Dark parables 4 several times just to watch the end when they show the teaser for the next one. The graphics were great, I even think those were the best so far. The storyline was excellent and it was linked to the storylines before. But it was too long. SPOLERS AHEAD! So I save Cinderella from the tree and everything is fine, but she behaves strange. I think: It`s just because she wants to help her sister and the other girls! And then I give her one of the glass slippers and she is like: I don`t want just one! Find me a pair. That's when I figured this isn`t the real girl but a puppet! I move on a little bit frustrated. And the top of it was when the evil godmother asked me to return her husband to his previous form! I wanted just to tell her to do her own dirty work! Well the game was still great! Don`t listen to my rant. I just wanted to yell at someone. I recommend this game 100 %!!! May 26, 2013
Another great Dark Parables game! This was worth every penny. Unlike some series that get sloppier the longer they go on, every game in the Dark Parables series seems to improve on the rest. This one is no exception. Great graphics and gameplay. My only quibble is that I would love to see a jump to map for less back and forthing. But eh, I still love this game. The bonus play was lovely as well. May 26, 2013
Another winner from Blue Tea Games Good game with great graphics! May 25, 2013
Good game. I have played all the Dark Parable games and this has turned out to be the one of my favorites. The storyline stayed strong. It was not over shadowed by the Frogs and the puzzles. It seemed to me to stay in the forefront of the game. I like how there was a bit more of a challenge to Frog games. It took me a bit longer to find the objects this time around. They are bit more hidden unlike the games before. The items are not too small. I was able to see them playing on a laptop. The graphics are sharp and clear. It was nice to play a game that you did not have to brighten your screen to see the graphics. The voice overs are played out well too. It has been a first that the actors do not grate on my nerves to where I turn the volume down. The puzzles were good. Not to hard or easy. The hint button charges at a good rate. The Frogs and the puzzles are a nice balance. I would give this game a try if you have never played a Dark Parable game before. Its great for newbies and a good refreshers course for people that play these games often. May 24, 2013
Love the game I have been a fan of the series since I first played "The Exhiled Prince". I was excited to see this one come out, and when it did, I bought it and played it. The story line is really good, and I loved how the combined two tales into one. Would recommend this to anyone if they love the series. May 24, 2013
BLUE TEA DID IT AGAIN...BRAVO!!!! - Blue Tea Games - 3 modes, casual, normal, hard - Integrated SG, which only shows 3 chapters in the sample - Vice overs - No notebook but a task bar, bottom left of your screen - Map showing areas of interest, not interactive - As in all Dark Parables you collect figurines to open a story in the Parables - There are memorial closets, you dress up maidens to get a reward - Fragmented H0, not too easy to find, some really big (not the ones you spot first !) and some pretty small - Hint, refills really quickly in casual mode and is useful outside H0 - Skip button fills quickly, still in casual - Good, inventive mini games - Beautiful graphics - Didn't pay too much attention to the music.. Evil witch is changing maidens into glass maidens, looking for the real Cinderella in order to revive her beloved. She kidnaps a young maiden looking for her now glass sister... Quite a fun story and a bit of humor too, the tea served is blue for instance ;) Good game, good story, good graphics = instant buy ! Maybe they could make a game using the little mermaid..hint hint... May 24, 2013
Another winner When I bought the first Dark Parables game I was initially frustrated and relied heavily on the strategy guide. I have all the subsequent games and they are all great. This one is no exception; it makes you think, hunt and pay attention. Graphics, sounds, puzzles...just really enjoy. May 24, 2013
31-40 of 177 Reviews <<prev 23456...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.