Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(831.73 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition 4.5 5 177 177
Blue Tea does it again! I have been forever waiting for the next Dark Parables ever since I saw some of the artwork and previews on their FB page... and as usual, they have exceeded my expectations! I won't go into detail about all the game has to offer (other fishies have kindly taken the time to do so), but I just wanted to add that this series and dev IMO continue to offer the best games for the casual market. The unmatched beauty and attention to detail of the artwork, cleverness of the puzzles and amazing storytelling - Blue Tea really outdoes itself with each new offering! A special shout-out to the devs for all of their hard work that often doesn't get noticed in our haste in playing the game... Kudos to you! I know that some of you don't care for FHOGs and that's fine... but really give this game a try. The beauty of the artwork and the gorgeous music alone are worth the free hour! I'm off to enjoy the game - needless to say, my 2 credits just went bye-bye, but I bid them adieu with a smile! Recommend - definitely! May 23, 2013
great game This is a very nice birthday present for me. I love DarkPparables and I have all the Dark Parables games This game is beautiful made and I have bought it the minut it came out. May 23, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the Dark Parables games so much. I sit and wait for the next one to come out. As usual I bought it without trying it and I was not disappointed. It has a great storyline and the puzzles and hidden object scenes are challenging. June 14, 2013
Excellent game! I thought this game was one of the best! Great graphics, wonderful story, even the soundtrack was enjoyable. Interesting games and a few unexpected twists. I loved it! June 14, 2013
BEAUTIFUL! Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella is a fun game, but wait for the SE. The BONUS in the CE was a complete let down. I played the main story twice, back to back, that's how much I loved it...Beautiful!!! Recommend This Game? SE YES!!!, CE no. June 13, 2013
Another excellent Dark Parables game I love these games for their gorgeous graphics, their twist on old stories and length of gameplay. This one definitely doesn't disappoint. I think it is better than the last one (Riding Hood). As with all Dark Parables games the FROG scenes are beautifully rendered, the pieces skillfully hidden and the objects produced, lovingly and lavishly created. One wouldn't buy these games for their mini-game puzzles, some of which aren't all that interesting (the ones you can play again in the collector's edition bonus part), but there are a number of places where you have to interact with something to produce a result and these are fun to do. As with most games of this kind, you need to find objects to use in different places -- and remember where you went and what might need specific objects. The storyline here as with other Dark Parable games manages to combine several old tales and works well. My only niggle would be that sometimes you find things and the comment doesn't make sense for a while until you uncover a bit more of the story. However the 'parables' (stories really) which you have to collect, let you understand what's going on. I liked the way you have to collect objects to find out about 'other' cinderellas. In the collector's edition the bonus chapter is not only satisfyingly long but is a sort of back story. The reuse of the cottage from the main part was brilliantly done. If you don't like FROGs then probably you won't want it, but otherwise, definitely recommended! June 10, 2013
We talk about Cinderellas around the world. And that's what makes the story great. Variety is the spice of life. Other than that, this follows the standard Blue Tea formula of other adventures to get to the end. June 10, 2013
Fantastic I never buy CE games, always wait for the SE however could not wait this time. Love the Dark Parables series have replayed all of them and still found them fun. If you haven't tried them yet I recommend them to all players June 9, 2013
This game Rocks! Great addition to the Dark Parables series. Review of completed game. The thing we love about this series is the extraordinary art work and attention to detail. Each scene, each hidden object, each puzzle has the most amazing art work. Backgrounds are designed like an old master painting with every aspect detailed and beautiful and a wonder. No other devs take the time to create such a perfect gaming world where you can immerse yourself totally. Now let's talk story: Fabulous. The rewriting of our most well-known parables is great. Morals are still there, but with a welcome twist. They create story backgrounds that enchant. This game is one of our favorites already. Well done Blue Tea Games!! June 9, 2013
Great Story Based Game I love the Dark Parables games, I cannot help but get caught up in the stories of them... I have not played a bad one yet.. Cannot wait for the next one to come out. June 8, 2013
61-70 of 177 Reviews <<prev 56789...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.