Bookmark

Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sophia has awoken trapped in a mysterious bedroom within a strange and beautiful palace. She has no memory of who she is, where she is or how she came to be there. Discover why everyone within the palace has been cast into a magical slumber and uncover the truth behind the mysterious Heart of the Palace. Help Sophia recover her memories, discover her Royal romance and uncover the dark secret behind the Curse of Laroche Palace in Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace!

  • Explore a beautiful and exotic palace
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes
  • Lavish and ornate locations
  • Intriguing story of mystery and magic
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 366 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace 3.1 5 49 49
No thank you Maybe I'm getting pickier in my old age, but this game did nothing for me. The graphics were choppy, the story is very "been there, done that." I'll save my $$ and hope for a better game tomorrow. May 8, 2013
Not my for me I tried to get into this game....but I couldn't. Everything you touch highlights then tells you what the object is......DUH so that takes the mystery out of it, it was just borrrrrrinnng...after 10 minutes I had to leave. June 5, 2013
mstery murders - te sleeping palace just dull hints no good no fun May 7, 2013
Asleep With the Rest of You!! I agree with most of the other reviewers: boring, convoluted, and found some glitches with the inventory. The story-line never grabbed my attention and the game-play was ho-hum, at best. I tried to like it, but realized I was forcing myself only because it's a BFG release. Stopped playing after 40 minutes because I no longer wanted to waste my time. IMHO: not worth buying. May 7, 2013
What a dissappointment How many times can the story of sleeping beauty be translated to game form? This is terrible! The music is repetitive and drove me nuts! The artwork is weak. The voiceover...ok. Don't waste your money on this one! May 7, 2013
Even with no Glitches this games is a dud Do NOT buy this game unless you love punishment! Even after the glitches of the game were fixed after nearly 3 days of its release, it is not worth the money. I have never regretted a Big Fish purchase more than this one for a LONG time. DO NOT BUY!!! May 8, 2013
Had to slap this game's face After the trial, it seemed that I had found a very challenging game that I would thoroughly enjoy. I thought wrong. This game, had it come with a strategy guide, would have been do-able. Without any help or walkthrough available, it is virtually impossible to play. You are left with an inventory stuffed full of items that don't seem to work ANYWHERE, and no clue as to how you should proceed. I stuck with it for over an hour, with absolutely no progress of any kind. How sad, since this could have really been a great game with some continuity, a few more hidden object scenes, and some puzzles thrown in. Oh well. Win some, lose some. May 31, 2013
Hated it--It Gone From the "try it" I thought it was interesting and worth buying. Not!!! There is nothing to let one logically find answers. Thank goodness for the member generated walkthrough. By the way, why is the poison left in the inventory? May 26, 2013
Awful! Made the same mistake others did. (I wasted a 'free game'!) This just might be the worst game I've played. Clicking on inventory item very often took you out of close up. Wandered around aimlessly...hint was no help at all. Like the others who reviewed, I love a challenging game but this was just frustrating. July 29, 2013
41-49 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Murders: The Sleeping Palace

Help Sophia uncover the secret behind the Curse of Laroche Palace and rescue the Royal Family from their magical slumber.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.