Bookmark

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You wake up in a cold, desolate bathroom without any memory of your whereabouts, as a surveillance camera tracks your every move. Can you piece together the mystery and find your way to safety? As Elisa Cameron, you must work to save your sister, your future, and possibly the world. From the best-selling Dark Horse graphic novel, "Ghost", comes a story of supernatural proportions!

  • Over 50 gorgeous locations
  • Richly detailed environment and scenes
  • Solve 14 unique mini-games
  • Hours of gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost: Elisa Cameron

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost: Elisa Cameron 2.6 5 61 61
Decent enough game At first this game was frustrating because it didn't really give you an idea of what you were looking for. Then I realized you have to follow the little sparkles. Once you figure that out the game flows quite easily enough. I normally love HO games but the HO scenes were a little too easy for my taste. The puzzle that you are collecting throughout the game is a nice touch but the creators make most of the puzzles too easy. All you have to do is float the piece around the area and a silohette will pop up where the piece is supposed to be. I am glad I used my free game token for the game, as I would have been disappointed with the game had I payed for it. I was also disappointed with the ending it kind of leaves you hanging.... are they planning another? All in all, it was a decent enough game and I enjoyed the story plot but it just sort of fizzled towards the end, like the creators were marching towards a deadline and rushed to finish. April 10, 2013
I have had enough of this game because of lack of hints I like this game, but the lack of hints sucks. I own all hidden object games and have had no problems so far since 2010. Now, the hints suck. April 9, 2013
Is this a first developement? It felt like it and I can't remember ever having seen the logo of the developer. If it is a first one then I'd say it's not too bad. It would need some tweaking to make me want to buy it, though. The game is very simplistic and gives little challenge. However, I liked the idea of being a ghost and wished it would have been a bit more spooky. If I have the chance of being a ghost in a game I want to be a scary one. In that aspect the game failed and had little atmosphere. April 9, 2013
not very hard Nice enough game but I won't be buying it.Not challenging at all. April 9, 2013
Not much fun! Yuck! I hate this type of graphics, to start with...looks like the items are just sitting on top of photo type scenes. The HOs are not interactive and they are laughingly simple and way too plentiful. You can't seem to turn off the hand-holding narrator, who tells you what to do at every turn, so you are simply following her instructions....go here, do an HO...go there, do another HO. The mini games (I guess that's what they were supposed to be) were simply following more instructions...no need to engage your brain at all. The music and VOs were annoying and the characters looked like puppets...nothing to collect, nothing to figure out, an uninteresting story...sorry, but no thanks: this ghost needs exorcising! April 9, 2013
This certainly didn't strain my brain this morning :) Oh my... where to start. You are somehow dead. How? I have no idea. However, you go back home and convince your sister you are dead but not to fear!!! You make your sister a nice cup of tea and give her cake and pills and she's ok with this concept. As for the game itself, you basically play simplistic hidden object scenes. You get an item. Use it more or less in the same room. Repeat. There are VOs sadly (in this case). The story? is divided into chapters. There is no choice of difficulty level. The hint button which I didn't need, but did try out is basically useless. There are a few, and a scant few at that, mini games tossed in that a child could solve. I honestly don't know if there was music or not. I suppose if you like to find a hidden object, be told where to use it, and do it all again, you may like this game. For me it was senseless. April 9, 2013
Way Too Much Hand Holding! The story begins with a very chatty woman in a coporeal state who finds herself in a bathroom. Is she deaf or alive? That question leads her to discover the mystery behind her condition and all we know is that there are two sinister looking men responsible and a sister who needs to be saved. Actually the story could have excited me had it not been for the game mechanics. Way too much hand holding for me. As we help ELiza through her adventure, she constantly tells us what to do, where to go and how to do it. Plarkles everywhere and non-stop banter from our presumably dead heroine. After 30 minutes of playing, I gave up. Just too easy for me and personally, too many HO scenes for my taste. Graphics are mediocre and a voice-overs are just a bit over the top. I just wished Eliza would just stop talking. FOr beginners who want to get acquainted with Hidden Object Games, this may appeal to you, for gamers like me who have long since grown out of these types of games, it becomes a tedious and annoying feat to play. I will pass and not recommend this. Another game from the archives that just is not worth the time or effort. April 9, 2013
Bummer Unlike most, I like these kinds of graphics and strange, different stories. And I like a lot of games that most dislike. But this one gave WAY too much direction, and very specific direction at that. I usually play in casual mode because, although I don't use the hint button very often, when I do I want to be able to use it as often as I want. But in this one there was so much hand holding I was going to switch to the hardest mode, only to find out there is no difficulty setting. In the one game that actually needs it. I'v played children's games in easy mode that were harder and had less hand holding. The lady talked WAY too much and gave away too much info. I didn't have to think AT ALL. I just did what I was told. Not fun. Don't they know that the fun of these games is figuring out the mystery for yourself. Feeling the accomplishment of figuring out what to do next. Not following directions and constantly looking for hidden objects. "I need a crow bar to open that vent", oh look there's a glowing pile of junk, I bet there's a crowbar in it... blaaaaaaah.... In another review I read, someone mentioned the "Lamp" that actually turns out to be a FLASHLIGHT. Yeah I rolled my eyes too. And I had the same thought about the VO too, they're being done by in "American" English, so why are the objects titled in "English" English? If the VO were done by a Brit, I'd have known to look for a flashlight called a "Lamp". I'm really bummed because I think if it weren't for how easy they made it, It could have been very good. I like games that are clean and uncluttered. I like games that have a different story. I like games with these graphics! Why did they have to ruin a good game?! I hope they learn from this a try again. Next time don't assume your players are stupid. Leave a little to the imagination. April 9, 2013
Not so much I only played about 30 min of the demo and couldn't take it anymore. The graphics unimaginative and the HOS's are too dark, there is no choice of play modes, there are way too many hints in the unending talk, and the mini-games are super easy as are the HOS's. There's no description of inventory items, which isn't really a big deal because you use them almost immediately after you find them. This was just way to basic and there is nothing to make you think about what to do or where to go next. April 9, 2013
Boring I play a lot of hidden object games - this one basically just bored me. Really nothing other than an area that lights up with blue when you can do something there, and this leads to a hidden object scene. Very easy. Not fun for me. April 9, 2013
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Am I dead? Apparently, and you have no memory of how it happened. Death may be the least of your problems.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.