Bookmark

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You wake up in a cold, desolate bathroom without any memory of your whereabouts, as a surveillance camera tracks your every move. Can you piece together the mystery and find your way to safety? As Elisa Cameron, you must work to save your sister, your future, and possibly the world. From the best-selling Dark Horse graphic novel, "Ghost", comes a story of supernatural proportions!

  • Over 50 gorgeous locations
  • Richly detailed environment and scenes
  • Solve 14 unique mini-games
  • Hours of gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost: Elisa Cameron

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost: Elisa Cameron 2.6 5 62 62
Ghost: Elisa Cameron I really did not like this game. I play alot of Big Fish games and I admit I like the darkside games the most, but do play others. I was looking forward to play this game also, but it made me kinda bored! I did play about 40 min. and all I got done was going room to room and not being able to do or find much. HOGs were ok but the hint button did nothing but send you to another place. When I got there and hit hint button, it sent me back to where I came from! I know others will enjoy but not my cup of tea! April 9, 2013
Definitely not worth a purchase, probably not even free credit. Played on trial only. Complete and total handholding, sparkles everywhere, HOS ridiculously simple. Almost seems made for a child until you get to the modeling agency where the mannequins are showing major "parts". I'm not familiar with the comic so maybe this is on par if you're a fan, but definitely a no-buy for me. April 9, 2013
Ghost: Elisa Cameron No offense to BF Games, but, I really did not like this game very much. when I tried it for the free hour, it seemed like it would be fun, but, it was not that fun. And I don't like very hard games, but this one was too easy even for me. The thing I didn't like the most was that it did not last long at all!! For the 6.99 I paid for it I thought it would last longer than 1 day. Plus the ending was very boring. The thing I did like about it was it did have a "skip" button, and the quality of the visual and sound effects. But I really do not recommend this game. May 26, 2013
Poor Started out very promising but went downhill quickly. Seemed like the style of a large file game .Too much hand holding and way too many HOS. Story could have been interesting but I lost interest fast and deleted. April 9, 2013
Really boring I Beta tested this one and it didn't get any better. My comment then was I wouldn't buy it. Needless to say, I now will not buy. It is very aimless, scattered and boring. Has not been a great week for BF games anyway. April 9, 2013
Only for the HOS addict. I saw "Dark Horse Comics" in the opening screens and was so excited! As an avid Dark Horse fan, I was expecting a dark and creepy story line and something a little different. Wow was I disappointed: The narrator won't shut up, telling me exactly what to do. HOSes everywhere with items so easy to find, it was laughable. I usually buy everything, but not this time even though I have 5+ game codes to spend. April 9, 2013
hidden object game it is ok but i find it a little lame played better hidden object games. Graphics ok. the story line is a little odd, not very adventurist April 9, 2013
Perhaps for a beginner Too many hidden object scenes difficult to move from one area to another very linear Someone new to these types of games might enjoy this one. April 9, 2013
Mostly Annoying Mostly annoying game. The click sound were not pleasant. The constant talking was unpleasant. The HO's were to plain. I want to say to many, but if you give good different types of HO's then it would have worked. The graphics were not great. Music was just okay. April 10, 2013
Save your money Short and Sweet... Save your money, for some game that is worthy... This game isn't even worth the 6.99.. Way too much guidance... I may not be a wizard, but I do HAVE SOME BRAINS. H/o list is so obvious... This game should have stayed DEAD... April 10, 2013
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost: Elisa Cameron

Am I dead? Apparently, and you have no memory of how it happened. Death may be the least of your problems.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.