Bookmark

Rescue Team 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the day as the leader of the Rescue Team, a group of life-saving pros trained to swoop in and sweep up in the wake of a natural disaster! Figure out the quickest way to complete your goals, make good use your resources and unlock every achievement. Easy to play, challenging to master and packed with fun, Rescue Team 3 is the best one yet!

  • 40 levels
  • Ten buildings
  • 3 rescue assistants and kinds of transport
  • In-game tutorial
  • Play Rescue Team
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rescue Team 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rescue Team 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rescue Team 3 2.9 5 42 42
Rescue Team 3 I love part 1 and 2. Part 3 is by far the worst. Boring and too short. June 10, 2013
Horrible Choice for part 3 I love playing Rescue Team 1 & 2, and play it over and over, but the third one is terrible. May 24, 2013
Rescue Team 3 Could Have Been More Challenging I really like Time Management games. This one is too slow, cumbersome and I dislike the dialogue between games very much. I played maybe 20 minutes and dozed off a few minutes while playing. When I woke up, I tried to get back into it for a few minutes but I was so irritated and uninspired, I just uninstalled it. May 11, 2013
Waste of money In my opinion this game is waste of money. During free one hour you can do at least 20 level and this game has 40. So you'll play only for one more hour if you buy this game. Game itself it's nice but it's too short. July 26, 2013
Ruined a good series! The storyline in this Rescue Team is awful! Rescue workers are as bad as the manipulative, slimy mayor. Depressing! I don't know of any rescue workers who are like this and the greed and disregard for people who truly are our heros makes me sorry I paid for this game. I am deleting it! June 3, 2013
Just plain boring Like many other reviewers, I have also downloaded and played Rescue Team 1 & 2 and found them to be pretty standard but still solid TM fare. This latest effort is simply quite boring. There is nothing new or interesting about any of the characters and no story but plenty of pointless running around, chopping wood and hiring workers (I still don't know what you are meant to do with them once they're hired). Each level is completed fairly quickly, so game time and re-playability are minimal. Unfortunately this is a 'no buy' for me. Save your credits or money for something else. May 19, 2013
Rescue the Rescue Team I own the other two and was looking forward to this one. However, the story line is awful and it is chunky. The ability to hire rescued people to work is great. Just would rescue my team from having to work for such a person. May 15, 2013
Dreadful! I was totally turned off by the storyline and the characters. Their attitudes are just what we don't want to see in society as most of our first responders are compassionate, caring people. Whose idea was this storyline anyway? I certainly won't buy it. games 1 and 2 were fun this one is pathetic. July 16, 2013
Pitiful excuse for a good to play game! Having bought and played the previous Rescue Team games I was pleased to see another available. I bought it without trying it.......totally BAD mistake! I should have saved my money! Who wants to help ANY team save a corrupt and unpleasant mayor, let alone a team of equally unpleasant characters. Please bring back the previous formula... it may be a bit predictable but at least its in the vein of "rescue." Shame I can't give a rating less than one star. June 25, 2013
If you like LYING, CHEATING, and GENERAL BADNESS then you'll love this Only played 6 minutes of the trial and deleted. Corrupt Mayor and even worse a corrupt Rescue Team! Everyone has their own agenda. Sorry would run away from these types of people in real life and certainly do not want to be entertained by them. Even the Rescue Team look like the last team you would employ and the attitude matches. I enjoyed the other games in the series but I certainly wouldn't let my children play this (If they were still small) or grandchildren as the values portrayed are not what I would want them to have or be exposed to by choice. You can do better, stick to the setup of the first two. Sorry BIG FISH but this is the first game I have seen and deleted for this reason. May 11, 2013
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rescue Team 3

Save the day as the leader of the Rescue Team! Easy to play, challenging to master and packed with fun, Rescue Team 3 is the best one yet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.