Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Another great Fairway! I love the original Fairway and this one is great too. Fun and addicting. June 4, 2013
Cool Love this game of solitaire.. never played gulf before so this will not only be a game for fun, but also a game I can learn from. What more can you ask for? :) June 4, 2013
Great fun! I am addicted to this game on my iPad, and now I get to be addicted to it on my PC as well! Don't really care about the gopher--it's just the challenge of the solitaire game itself that has me hooked. It may get frustrating at times, but I still enjoy it. I definitely recommend this one. June 4, 2013
LOVE IT I love these Fairview games - no doubt about it. Highly recommended for fun and entertainment and even for sustainable addiction. Only negative thing is that I cannot get my screen larger - too small - trying to find a solution from the bottom of the pond. June 4, 2013
Cracked Me Up I almost never watch the stories on these games, but the opening of this one had me laughing by butt off. I've loved all the Fairway games and this one is great. Can't wait to play some more. June 4, 2013
fairway solitare great part of the series. must have for the solitare player. June 4, 2013
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play The quality and game play are excellent. I would have readily purchased this as a CE for the extra game packs. I only gave it four stars because I was disappointed that you had to purchase items and packs. Over $90 to purchase all the items and packs seems to be just a marketing strategy to make more money. First time I have actually been disappointed in BFG. June 4, 2013
Nice Solitaire Golf I like the "Golf" Solitaire games, but I do NOT like having to pay EXTRA for items. Purchasing items with "game" earned dollars is OK. Having to purchase items, outside of the game (for actual dollars) is NOT OK. $9.99 for Irons, $49.99 June 4, 2013
As good as "Fairway" If you liked "Fairway Solitaire" and "Fairway", you'll like this one. Actually, it's the same as "Fairway" with the possibility to buy useful items with Gopher Bucks, or to buy additional Gopher Bucks. The graphics are as good, and Gopher is as annoying and funny as before! All in all, a good game for those who wish to buy quickly optional items. For me, I prefer the normal "Fairway". June 4, 2013
Fun Solitaire Game If you really love Fairway Solitaire, you'll probably like this, too. It's basically a rehashing of previous Fairway games, but in "free-to-play" format. The game is "free," but you have to pay real cash if you want certain upgrades. Other upgrades are available to purchase using golf bucks that you earn in the game. -The cut-scenes are really funny. - Gameplay is the same as in other Fairway games, but missing a few things here and there. - There are lots of trophies, all of which seem to be pretty attainable without having to use real money in the game. - I've been able to progress just fine in the game without having to pay any real money so far, but I'm not sure what happens when you get up to the really high levels. All in all, it's a nice game, but it doesn't offer much for people who already have the other Fairway Solitaire games and the "free-to-play" model is a little off putting. June 5, 2013
111-120 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.