Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 207 207
As good as "Fairway" If you liked "Fairway Solitaire" and "Fairway", you'll like this one. Actually, it's the same as "Fairway" with the possibility to buy useful items with Gopher Bucks, or to buy additional Gopher Bucks. The graphics are as good, and Gopher is as annoying and funny as before! All in all, a good game for those who wish to buy quickly optional items. For me, I prefer the normal "Fairway". June 4, 2013
Fun Solitaire Game If you really love Fairway Solitaire, you'll probably like this, too. It's basically a rehashing of previous Fairway games, but in "free-to-play" format. The game is "free," but you have to pay real cash if you want certain upgrades. Other upgrades are available to purchase using golf bucks that you earn in the game. -The cut-scenes are really funny. - Gameplay is the same as in other Fairway games, but missing a few things here and there. - There are lots of trophies, all of which seem to be pretty attainable without having to use real money in the game. - I've been able to progress just fine in the game without having to pay any real money so far, but I'm not sure what happens when you get up to the really high levels. All in all, it's a nice game, but it doesn't offer much for people who already have the other Fairway Solitaire games and the "free-to-play" model is a little off putting. June 5, 2013
I really loved this game! I like this game as I can play it in my own timing because there is no time limit. I don't like to be hurried! As with any game you start our easy and then it gets harder as the game goes on. Had to replay several levels because I found them a little hard to get past but found I could skip over a level and continue playing which I like. I hate getting stuck in a game and can't move on but this one you can. I don't like the fact you have to pay more money for any extras you want in this game and I am one person who will not. I played all day and never had to buy anything extra and still had fun, I would buy this game as it is fun and relaxing at the same time. . . Can't wait until my grandchildren (10-12 Yrs) try it to! June 5, 2013
Fun to Play I really enjoyed this game but, there were 2 disappointments. I could not get this game to play full screen. I did not like that I had to purchase items with real cash. On the bright side, fairway has always been a fun game, and the gopher is up to his usual high jinxs. June 5, 2013
Fun Game I like it but don't like that it is not full screen I'm not sure if its because I downloaded it on a first time trial or if it's like that for everyone. All my other games give you option's this one doesn't have that in the settings. June 12, 2013
Good game I really like this game, but still not quite hitting as much fun as the original. I am also opposed to purchasing games that ask you to purchase things in game with real money. When I buy a game that is not a MMORPG then I expect everything to be purchasable with fantasy funds that are some how made in the game. I also would never recommend a game that does this. However, I thought it was a lot better than the sequel which I did not even bother to purchase even though the original is one of my favorites. Purchase knowing you might be tempted to spend real funds to increase your advantages. June 4, 2013
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play I enjoyed the first Fairway Solitaires and I find this one comparable. I don't care for the option of buying Gopher Bucks but to each his own. June 4, 2013
Easy relaxing solitaire I found this to be mindless fun. I like earning the golf dollars but I'm not a fan of having options which require real money. I won't be buying any of those but at least you don't have to to enjoy the game. June 4, 2013
Nice additions to a good game I liked the way this game has been given a make over. Its fun to play, graphics are good and seems lots more courses have been added. The only down side for me are the items you will have to pay for, not sure that will attract buyers a lot. June 4, 2013
Love it! I really enjoy this solitaire game. The voices of the announcers are a big hit and the beginning narrator is hilarious; unfortunately, I think, we do not hear from him again . I would have given this 5 stars except for one little bugaboo...the background sounds (crickets, birds, water rushing, waves etc) are just too loud. I needed to keep turning down the volume but then I couldn't hear the announcers. The play is the same as the original Fairway (up and down solitaire). There are awards and trophies to get and there are Golf Bucks which you receive for your achievements, with which you are able to buy things to assist you. Also, for those who don't get bugged by using real money, you can purchase other helpful items on-line using actual coin of the realm. I never pay for anything on 'free play' since it is a pet peeve of mine, but I haven't been hampered by just using the stuff you can buy with fictional bucks...so no problem. So far, the only requirement for unlocking another course is attaining a par or better, not like in Fairway where you need to get large combos after a while. I adore the gopher...who is more of an inconvenience in this Fairway, as he can cart off your clubs and so forth. There are cute interludes in which we can see the gopher plotting his malfeasance in his little lair....love it. This is a fun, colorful and addictive solitaire game...I wholeheartedly recommend it! June 4, 2013
121-130 of 207 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.