Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Fun Game I liked this game. Fun to play and the gopher was hilarious. I didn't find any real difference between this game and the collectors addition other than the speed rounds. I played up to the addition packs which can be purchased with the GB bucks. you can play the game without spending any real money. If this game was available before I purchased the collectors addition, I would not have purchased it. June 6, 2013
golfing hidden object game I liked the game it has a good fun element slow to get my interest at first but further into the game as it becomes more challenging ,I am enjoying the game and looking forward to completing the higher levels June 6, 2013
Great Game Again I enjoyed it as much as Fairway and Fairway Solitaire. June 5, 2013
Too Loud! I have played all the Fairway Golf solitaires and this one is fun and cute and challenging--However the voice and sounds are just too loud for my comfort! Visuals are wonderful Just the sound is too much! Why isn't there a control on that???? June 5, 2013
Fairway Solitaire:Tee to Play Game is fun but,a little easy.. June 5, 2013
Fairway Solitaire, The sequel I have enjoyed the first Fairway Solitaire since it was introduced several years ago. I purchased it and since when I need a go-to game, it is one of the first I think of. Challenging but relaxing; goofy yet endearing. This new upgrade is simply that. A new twist on a great game. Visually better, but very similar. I have thought for several years, BFG should give us the opportunity to upgrade our existing versions at a reduced price... Not to trade out the old and trusted version, but expand with the new and improved! June 4, 2013
Good game for short play times! This is a good game for when you only have a few minutes. Doesn't require a lot of concentration or time to get into the game play. Enjoyed the environmental sounds taking you out of doors and into nature. Good game. June 4, 2013
Fairway Solitaire Fun game. Lots of variety and challenges. July 22, 2013
Fun factor in solitaire The humour in this Tri-Peaks game is great, when you are used to the snooze-inducing "Heart of the Blooming Adventure" bla-bla that I've tried previously. I love the American TV commentator, the tone is spot on. The challenges are just tough enough to keep it interesting, without being too tough for me. I'd tone down the twittering birds and the music, but that's individual - there's lots of great sound options. Graphics are OK, not really special. Levels seem virtually endless - hundreds - good value! :) I'd love to have it fill the screen of my laptop, but unfortunately that's not possible. There seem only to be one size. June 13, 2013
just as good I've always been a fan of all the Fairway Solitaire games and was excited to hear a new one was out.At first I was disappointed with the options to have to pay(and some an awful amount) for some of the extras,but found you can play quite easily without using your own money. June 7, 2013
131-140 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.