Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 207 207
Fun factor in solitaire The humour in this Tri-Peaks game is great, when you are used to the snooze-inducing "Heart of the Blooming Adventure" bla-bla that I've tried previously. I love the American TV commentator, the tone is spot on. The challenges are just tough enough to keep it interesting, without being too tough for me. I'd tone down the twittering birds and the music, but that's individual - there's lots of great sound options. Graphics are OK, not really special. Levels seem virtually endless - hundreds - good value! :) I'd love to have it fill the screen of my laptop, but unfortunately that's not possible. There seem only to be one size. June 13, 2013
just as good I've always been a fan of all the Fairway Solitaire games and was excited to hear a new one was out.At first I was disappointed with the options to have to pay(and some an awful amount) for some of the extras,but found you can play quite easily without using your own money. June 7, 2013
Like it. Funny game. I like solitaire games and recommend it. June 6, 2013
Fairway Solataire tee to play I foumd it to be fun and interesting. I own the other and still play them. Hope to see more of these games in future. June 6, 2013
A really fun pass time I really enjoyed this game. I usually don't play solitaire games but this game changed my mind. I am not sure about paying for a lot of the extras but will play and may buy some. Very good game. June 6, 2013
Fairway Solitare: Tee to Play I felt this game was very interesting in the way different screens allowed different challenges. Challenge level was good, it allowed you to think ahead. LAy out of backrounds and the grafics were also good quality. June 6, 2013
Fairway Golf with a Twist! Great new courses with extras. Next card flashing a little disconcerting but otherwise new changes are great. June 6, 2013
Fun solitaire sequential card game This game is pretty fun with several golf course screens with cute names to play on. The play is similar to another favorite of mine, Jewel Quest, but Quest has a better storyline and a bit more of a challenge. Still, Fairway Solitaire is fun as I like the sequential card games where the player decides to pick the next highest or lowest card. The one main gripe I have is it doesn't have a fullscreen mode...not that I could see, anyway. There's an option to purchase extra clubs for your golfbag, but so far, I've not needed to do that and won't anyway. There's gophers that show up from time to time to create havoc with the player or the course. I've been playing it for a few days now, off and on, and it's a good game to pass the time. I recommend it. June 5, 2013
Fun & Makes you Think Solitaire Game I enjoyed the game very much. Got irritated with myself that I couldn't play golf better. I have all of these games even the CE. Love the game. June 5, 2013
Cute Game This is one of those cute games that don't require any brain power to play, but have a slight challenge to them if you want to up your score. The gopher pops in once in awhile and if you catch him with your cursor before he goes back in his hole, you receive golf bucks, which can be used to purchase a club you need to improve your "golf swing" or your score for the hole. The gopher storyline just gives the game a cohesive reason why you play this title. Try it! June 5, 2013
141-150 of 207 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.