Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
Like it. Funny game. I like solitaire games and recommend it. June 6, 2013
Fairway Solataire tee to play I foumd it to be fun and interesting. I own the other and still play them. Hope to see more of these games in future. June 6, 2013
A really fun pass time I really enjoyed this game. I usually don't play solitaire games but this game changed my mind. I am not sure about paying for a lot of the extras but will play and may buy some. Very good game. June 6, 2013
Fairway Solitare: Tee to Play I felt this game was very interesting in the way different screens allowed different challenges. Challenge level was good, it allowed you to think ahead. LAy out of backrounds and the grafics were also good quality. June 6, 2013
Fairway Golf with a Twist! Great new courses with extras. Next card flashing a little disconcerting but otherwise new changes are great. June 6, 2013
Fun solitaire sequential card game This game is pretty fun with several golf course screens with cute names to play on. The play is similar to another favorite of mine, Jewel Quest, but Quest has a better storyline and a bit more of a challenge. Still, Fairway Solitaire is fun as I like the sequential card games where the player decides to pick the next highest or lowest card. The one main gripe I have is it doesn't have a fullscreen mode...not that I could see, anyway. There's an option to purchase extra clubs for your golfbag, but so far, I've not needed to do that and won't anyway. There's gophers that show up from time to time to create havoc with the player or the course. I've been playing it for a few days now, off and on, and it's a good game to pass the time. I recommend it. June 5, 2013
Fun & Makes you Think Solitaire Game I enjoyed the game very much. Got irritated with myself that I couldn't play golf better. I have all of these games even the CE. Love the game. June 5, 2013
Cute Game This is one of those cute games that don't require any brain power to play, but have a slight challenge to them if you want to up your score. The gopher pops in once in awhile and if you catch him with your cursor before he goes back in his hole, you receive golf bucks, which can be used to purchase a club you need to improve your "golf swing" or your score for the hole. The gopher storyline just gives the game a cohesive reason why you play this title. Try it! June 5, 2013
The gopher is at it again! I have the original Fairway Solitaire and still play it (I have never finished it yet!!), but I do like this one a bit better. Love the mini-movies! I will not, however, pay real money to play this game as some of the prices are awful!!! I have a real problem with not being able to go full screen with it, tho. Makes it hard on these old eyes by looking at a small screen!! June 5, 2013
Not Much Different Than Fairway I was totally addicted to Fairway solitaire so was excited when the new Tee to Play version came out. As such, I guess I was expecting some new twists and storyline, etc. for the new version, but it is largely the same as the older Fairway. This newer version seems to have the exact same gopher story (which is fun to watch the first couple of times), the same trophy awards and power-ups for purchase in the golf shop. The main differences are that: - Now the player can purchase additional golf bucks by spending more real money - The player only has to complete 6 courses with getting 3-stars per course in order to get the bonus 5,000 gold bucks vs. the older version where completing 9 courses with 3-stars each was required so you can accumulate bucks a bit faster. As well, while this might just be 'beginners' luck with this game, I got quite a few 1000 bucks bonuses for long card strings much earlier in the game than previously when it seemed that those occurred less frequently. I was really hoping that Big Fish would add to the scorecard the 'under par' requirement to obtain the 3-star rating for each course, but that's still a mystery until you finish the course and either get it or miss it, same as before. If I knew how close I was to getting the 3-star rating I might be more tempted to purchase extra clubs, etc. to make it. Overall, Fairway is a very addictive game but it's probably not worth buying both the last version AND the Tee to Play version since they're virtually identical. June 5, 2013
141-150 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.