Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 205 205
love solitaire I like the scenes, and the gopher, Just like others, not crazy about the purchasing part, but the game is free, and it's up to you to purchase .. My only problem is with the size ,, unless i'm doing something really wrong, the screen size is very small .. can't seem to make it any bigger .. other than that, i am ok with it .. have the others, enjoy them too... June 4, 2013
I Like It! I think it's a little more challeging then the first one. June 4, 2013
like playing fairway solitaire I can't get to go to full screen? but it is a great game I have the 1st game and finsh it. June 4, 2013
Fun little game I found this to be a fun little game to spend an hour or so on. Like the whole idea. Only downside is that some of the items have to be purchased for 'real' dollars and not just 'game' dollars. Personally, I don't like that, and I never spend the dollars to get the items. Other than that the game was great. June 4, 2013
Don't Golf but Fairway Fun! Even though I don't know much about golf, I enjoyed the mechanics of this game. It was fun to earn stars and achievements and always fun to see how you compare to other players on the scoreboard. I especially liked all of the different themes of golf courses to play on, each with their special music or sound effects. The VO's are kind of funny too. A game worth playing! June 4, 2013
golf game it is just the same as the first and second fairway solitaire.i found the wind sound to be very annoying.But other wise i enjoyed playing it. June 4, 2013
good game I have Fairway Solitaire and have always like it ,but it does get harder to play at the end .The Tee To Play is different enough to make it fun to play only thing is I can't get it a full screen mode .That why only 4 star. June 4, 2013
I do love this game I love the Fairway games and this looks like another winner. However, I wish they had changed more of the audio. They make some of the same comments as in the last game. I also don't care to buy extra bucks. Still this is a great game. June 4, 2013
Enjoyable If you like solitaire, this ones for you. The gopher is cute and funny. It's not straight solitaire which makes it interesting enough. Very relaxing. June 4, 2013
As Much Fun as Fairway Solitaire Because I play Fairway Solitaire a lot, I really enjoyed this game also. June 4, 2013
151-160 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.