Bookmark

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Exclusive

Fairway Solitaire™: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Each “hole” is a unique solitaire layout that can include sand traps, rough cards, and even water hazards. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores! Use irons from your golf bag to keep a long drive going. Clear all of the cards for a perfect score!

Play this game for free and enhance your experience by purchasing additional gameplay, virtual items, powerups, or other fun extras within the game!

  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
  • Dozens of power ups and trophies
  • Long Drive and Putt-Putt mini games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 361 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.
Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Midas Touch$ 0.99
  • 2. Pro Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Legends Pack$ 49.99
  • 4. Iron Factory$ 9.99
  • 5. Mulligan Card$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play 4.3 5 206 206
Enjoyable If you like solitaire, this ones for you. The gopher is cute and funny. It's not straight solitaire which makes it interesting enough. Very relaxing. June 4, 2013
As Much Fun as Fairway Solitaire Because I play Fairway Solitaire a lot, I really enjoyed this game also. June 4, 2013
Fun Card Game This is a really great card game. Keeps your interest and challenge factor. Would recommend. You won't be sorry. June 4, 2013
A lot like the first one This game was a lot like the first one with one exception, there is a lot more game play. I really liked the first one and would recommend this game. It's a good game to play if you just want to relax. June 4, 2013
solitair..... A funny game. But too easy. It's like Fairway. I think the best was Fairway Solitaire! That was a tough game. June 4, 2013
A nice way to pass the time Quite enjoyable, though I did turn the music down. The commentary was funny at first then got a bit annoying. (As did the gopher) The game plays well and I will probably while away many hours playing this game. June 4, 2013
Advid BigFish Player I really liked this game. The only thing I didn't like was the voice over. They just talked too much June 4, 2013
fun game i liked this game fun to play, good graphics, and a bit of a challenge to play, thanks June 4, 2013
Fairway Solitaire Tee to play This is a nice conversion from the iPad-version. It includes the commentators, you can buy golfbucks now and most things are, as they should be. Everything works as expected, the game is the usual fun. Well done. Fun to play. June 4, 2013
I'm not sure I'll be spending time on the qualifying rounds I have the "regular" Fairway games and enjoyed those, but I'm not sure this is really my cup of "tee". I love the gopher: he is hysterical! The play is fun, but then I only played the first six courses. By the fifth and sixth courses I was getting a very distinct feeling that for anyone who progresses further, it would be a lot less fun if you don't invest some real-world cash to buy bonuses. I simply refuse to play games that are not a one-time purchase, but rather a money drain that just keeps on going. I also did not like the fact that the options did not include full screen. I hate playing in a little window in the middle of my monitor. Someone should have evened out the sound levels - the voice in the intro is very, very soft, then as you have the volume on your speakers turned up, the music practically rattles your teeth. I tried this since it was a "Sneak Peek", but I would usually never waste my time downloading a game that is anything but "Free to Play". I really wish Big Fish was above getting into this tacky sector of the computer game business. June 4, 2013
161-170 of 206 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway Solitaire: Tee to Play

Fairway Solitaire: Tee To Play is an award-winning combination of solitaire and golf. Play sequential cards to create long drives. Long drives make better scores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.